2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Grand Canyon

Overall 11-17
Pct. .393
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-7
Away 3-8
Neutral 3-2
Matches 28
Kills per set 11.61
Hitting % .176
Assists per set 11.07
Blocks per set 1.96
Service Aces per set 1.38
Digs per set 15.94
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
New Mexico
Idaho Toutnament
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Idaho
H
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Santa Clara
Idaho Toutnament
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Southern Utah
GCU Invitational
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Jacksonville State
GCU Invitational
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Boston College
GCU Invitational
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Columbia
@ Newark, Del. Blue Hen Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 0-3
Delaware
Blue Hen Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Marist
@ Newark, Del. Blue Hen Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Belmont
@ Arlington, Texas Maverick Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 1-3
UT Arlington
@ Arlington, Texas UTA Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Sam Houston State
@ Arlington, Texas UTA Invitational
N
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 1-3
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 1-3
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 0-3
A
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 1-3
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 0-3
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
L, 0-3
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 1-3
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 0-3
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 1-3
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 2-3
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 2-3
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 1-3
A
* Conference