2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Kansas City

Overall 21-11
Pct. .656
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-4
Away 6-4
Neutral 3-3
Matches 32
Kills per set 13.38
Hitting % .228
Assists per set 12.55
Blocks per set 2.49
Service Aces per set 1.17
Digs per set 14.82
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
South Dakota State
UMKC Invitational
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Western Michigan
UMKC Invitational
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Austin Peay
UMKC Invitational
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 1-3
Omaha
Omaha Classic
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UTEP
@ Omaha, Neb. Omaha Classic
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-3
UIC
@ Omaha, Neb. Omaha Classic
N
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Arkansas State
Kangaroo Klassic
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SIUE
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southeast Missouri
Kangaroo Klassic
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Providence
Kangaroo Klassic
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Kansas State
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Louis
SLU Invitational
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-3
UNLV
@ St. Louis, Mo. SLU Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Murray State
@ St. Louis, Mo. SLU Invitational
N
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 0-3
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 1-3
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 2-3
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 2-3
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 1-3
A
Thu Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Bakersfield, CA Match 2 - Quarterfinals
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 1-3
@ Bakersfield, CA Match 4 - Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season