2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : UT Rio Grande Valley

Overall 21-8
Pct. .724
Conf. 12-3
Pct. .800
Streak Won 7
Home 10-2
Away 9-4
Neutral 2-2
Matches 29
Kills per set 12.96
Hitting % .220
Assists per set 12.19
Blocks per set 2.08
Service Aces per set 1.42
Digs per set 17.56
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Louisiana Tech
@ Houston, TX HBU Tournament
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Prairie View
@ Houston, TX HBU Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 1-3
Houston Baptist
HBU Tournament
A
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Utah State
Utah State Tournament
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Cal Poly
@ Logan, UT Utah State Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 0-3
Loyola Marymount
Utah State Tournament
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UIW
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Rice
@ Waco, Texas Baylor Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Baylor
Baylor Classic
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Texas Southern
UTRGV Tournament
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Texas Tech
UTRGV Tournament
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Houston Baptist
UTRGV Tournament
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 1-3
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 1-3
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 2-3
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
12:00 PM CST
H
* Conference