Schedule

No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 08
TBA
Cougar Invitational
at Chicago State
Fri Sep 15
TBA
St. Mary's Hidden Dual
at UT Rio Grande Valley
Thu Sep 21
TBA
Oracle/ITA Masters
at Seattle U
Fri Sep 22
TBA
UIC Fall Invitational
at Chicago State
Thu Sep 28
TBA
NM State
at CU Invitational
Fri Sep 29
TBA
Northwestern Invite
at Chicago State
Fri Sep 29
TBA
Bulldog Invitational
at Seattle U
Fri Sep 29
TBA
Grand Canyon
at SDSU Fall Invitational
Fri Oct 06
TBA
Grand Canyon
at Long Beach Fall Invitational
Tue Oct 10
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
at NM State
Wed Oct 11
TBA
ITA Midwest Regional Championships
at Chicago State
Sat Oct 14
TBA
Whitman Invitational
at Seattle U
Thu Oct 19
TBA
ITA Central Region Championships
at Kansas City
Thu Oct 19
TBA
ITA Southwest Regional
at Grand Canyon
Thu Oct 19
TBA
ITA Regionals
at Seattle U
Fri Oct 27
TBA
NM State
at UNM Invitational
Fri Oct 27
TBA
Bearkat Invitational
at UT Rio Grande Valley
Fri Nov 03
TBA
Grand Canyon
at GCU Invite
Fri Nov 10
TBA
Grand Canyon
at UNLV Invitational
Fri Jan 12
Final
3 Southern Utah
4 at Grand Canyon
Sat Jan 13
Final
6 Air Force
1 at Grand Canyon
Sat Jan 13
Final
0 UT Rio Grande Valley
7 at Texas A&M
Thu Jan 18
Final
1 Chicago State
6 at Bowling Green
Thu Jan 18
Final
7 Kansas State
0 at Kansas City
Fri Jan 19
Final
0 Grand Canyon
7 at Michigan st.
Fri Jan 19
Final
0 Chicago State
7 at Toledo
Fri Jan 19
Final
0 NM State
7 at UNLV
Fri Jan 19
Final
4 South Dakota
3 at Seattle U
Sat Jan 20
Final
3 Detroit Mercy
4 at Grand Canyon
Sat Jan 20
Final
0 UT Rio Grande Valley
4 at Texas
Sun Jan 21
Final
2 Omaha
5 at Kansas City
Sun Jan 21
Final
5 Eastern Washington
2 at Seattle U
Mon Jan 22
Final
2 Weber State
5 at NM State
Fri Jan 26
Final
1 Green Bay
6 at Chicago State
Fri Jan 26
Final
9 Seattle U
0 at Stanislaus St.
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 Chicago State
5 at Cardinal Stritch
Sat Jan 27
Final
6 Academy of Art
1 at Seattle U
Sat Jan 27
Final
4 Grand Canyon
3 at UC Irvine
Sat Jan 27
Final
4 Kansas City
0 at Arkansas st.
Sun Jan 28
Final
1 Seattle U
6 at Pacific
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
Sun Jan 28
Final
0 Prairie View
6 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sun Jan 28
Final
0 Texas A&M-Kingsville
7 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sun Jan 28
Final
2 Central Arkansas
4 at Kansas City
Sun Jan 28
Final
5 Grand Canyon
2 at UC Riverside
Sun Jan 28
Final
1 Chicago State
6 at IUPUI
Fri Feb 02
Final
5 Northern Arizona
2 at NM State
Fri Feb 02
Final
4 San Diego
1 at Grand Canyon
Fri Feb 02
Final
1 UT Rio Grande Valley
4 at UT Arlington
Sat Feb 03
Final
4 Abilene Christian
0 at NM State
Sat Feb 03
Final
5 Montana
2 at Seattle U
Sat Feb 03
Final
1 Grand Canyon
4 at Arizona
Sat Feb 03
Final
4 UT Arlington
2 at Kansas City
Sat Feb 03
Final
7 Illinois State
0 at Chicago State
Sun Feb 04
Final
0 UT Rio Grande Valley
4 at Texas Christian
Sun Feb 04
Final
4 Bradley
3 at Chicago State
Sun Feb 04
Final
0 Kansas City
4 at Wichita st.
Sun Feb 04
Final
4 Seattle U
3 at Montana State
Fri Feb 09
Final
1 Grand Canyon
6 at Cal State Fullerton
Fullerton Invite
Fri Feb 09
Final
4 Chicago State
3 at Detroit Mercy
Fri Feb 09
Final
5 Kansas City
2 at Creighton
Sat Feb 10
Final
3 UTSA
4 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Feb 10
Final
4 San José State
2 at Grand Canyon
Sun Feb 11
Final
4 Air Force
3 at Kansas City
Sun Feb 11
Final
0 Texas Permian Basin
7 at NM State
Tue Feb 13
Final
6 UIC
1 at Chicago State
Thu Feb 15
Cancelled
Seattle U
at Whitman
Fri Feb 16
Final
0 Purdue Northwest
7 at Chicago State
Fri Feb 16
Final
0 NM State
7 at Houston
Fri Feb 16
Final
5 Eastern Illinois
2 at Chicago State
Fri Feb 16
Final
0 Seattle U
5 at Gonzaga
Sat Feb 17
Final
3 South Dakota
4 at Kansas City
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 NM State
6 at Sam Houston st.
Sat Feb 17
Final
5 UT Rio Grande Valley
2 at Lamar
Sat Feb 17
Final
4 Utah State
3 at Grand Canyon
Sun Feb 18
Final
3 UT Rio Grande Valley
4 at Sam Houston st.
Fri Feb 23
Final
7 Seattle U
0 at Lewis-Clark st.
Fri Feb 23
Final
1 Grand Canyon
5 at Hawaii
Sat Feb 24
Final
5 Akron
2 at Kansas City
Sat Feb 24
Final
2 San Diego State
4 at Grand Canyon
Sat Feb 24
Final
1 Tarleton st.
6 at NM State
Sat Feb 24
Final
0 Seattle U
4 at Washington st.
Sat Feb 24
Final
0 New Mexico Military Institute
7 at NM State
Sun Feb 25
Final
5 Idaho State
2 at Seattle U
Sun Feb 25
Final
0 Kansas City
4 at Missouri
Sun Feb 25
Final
3 Chicago State
4 at UW-Milwaukee
Sun Feb 25
Final
2 UIW
5 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Tue Feb 27
Final
3 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
4 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Thu Mar 01
TBA
Kansas City
at ESU Invitational
Fri Mar 02
Final
5 Wyoming
2 at NM State
Fri Mar 02
Final
0 Kansas City
4 at Nebraska
Sat Mar 03
Final
4 Colorado
0 at NM State
Sat Mar 03
Final
4 Illinois State
3 at Kansas City
Sun Mar 04
Final
5 UT Arlington
1 at NM State
Fri Mar 09
Final
5 Omaha
2 at Chicago State
Fri Mar 09
Final
2 UT Rio Grande Valley
5 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Fri Mar 09
Final
1 Northwest Mo. St.
6 at Kansas City
Fri Mar 09
Final
3 North Dakota
4 at Seattle U
Sat Mar 10
Final
4 Brigham Young
0 at NM State
Sat Mar 10
Final
4 Montana State
3 at Grand Canyon
Sat Mar 10
Final
4 Kansas City
3 at Missouri State
Sun Mar 11
Final
2 Grand Canyon
5 at Drake
Sun Mar 11
Final
4 Lewis
3 at Chicago State
Sun Mar 11
Final
5 Oakland
2 at Chicago State
Mon Mar 12
Final
0 UT Rio Grande Valley
4 at Houston
Thu Mar 15
Final
1 Northern Colorado
6 at Seattle U
Thu Mar 15
Final
2 Iowa st.
5 at Kansas City
Thu Mar 15
Final
0 Chicago State
7 at Georgia Southern
Fri Mar 16
Final
0 UT Rio Grande Valley
4 at Rice
Fri Mar 16
Final
4 Chicago State
3 at Howard
Fri Mar 16
Final
1 Illinois State
6 at Seattle U
Sat Mar 17
Final
0 Seattle U
7 at Washington
Sun Mar 18
Final
1 NM State
5 at UTSA
Sun Mar 18
Final
3 New Mexico
4 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Wed Mar 21
Final
5 NM State
4 at Texas A&M-Kingsville
Fri Mar 23
Final
0 Chicago State
7 at Grand Canyon
Fri Mar 23
Final
3 Kansas City
4 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Mar 24
Final
3 Chicago State
4 at NM State
Sat Mar 24
Final
2 Grand Canyon
5 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Mar 24
Final
0 Seattle U
7 at Kansas City
Sun Mar 25
Final
4 NM State
3 at Grand Canyon
Sun Mar 25
Final
1 Chicago State
6 at Kansas City
Sun Mar 25
Final
0 Seattle U
7 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Fri Mar 30
Final
4 New Mexico
0 at NM State
Fri Mar 30
Final
0 Laredo CC
7 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Mar 31
Final
0 Whitman
7 at Seattle U
Fri Apr 06
Final
5 UT Rio Grande Valley
2 at Chicago State
Fri Apr 06
Final
1 NM State
6 at Seattle U
Sat Apr 07
Final
2 NM State
5 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Apr 07
Final
3 Grand Canyon
4 at Kansas City
Sat Apr 07
Final
4 Chicago State
3 at Seattle U
Sun Apr 08
Final
0 NM State
7 at Kansas City
Sun Apr 08
Final
4 Grand Canyon
3 at Seattle U
Sat Apr 14
Final
1 UTEP
4 at NM State
Wed Apr 18
Final
5 Chicago State
2 at Valparaiso
Fri Apr 20
Final
6 Kansas City
1 at Saint Louis
Sat Apr 21
Final
6 Northern Arizona
1 at Grand Canyon
Sun Apr 22
Cancelled
Northern Iowa
at Kansas City
Fri Apr 27
Final
1 NM State
4 at Seattle U
Fri Apr 27
Final
4 Grand Canyon
1 at Chicago State
Sat Apr 28
Final
3 Grand Canyon
4 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Apr 28
Final
2 Seattle U
4 at Kansas City
Sun Apr 29
Final
4 Kansas City
0 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Fri May 11
Final
1 Kansas City
4 at No. 8 Oklahoma st.
Sat Sep 08
TBA
Chicago State
vs. CSU Cougar Invite
@ Chicago, Ill.
Fri Sep 14
TBA
UT Rio Grande Valley
vs. Islander Open
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
Fri Sep 21
TBA
NM State
vs. Aggie Invitational
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
Fri Sep 21
TBA
Seattle U
vs. Cougar Classic
@ Pullman, Wash.
Fri Sep 21
TBA
Kansas City
vs. UCA Invitational
@ Jonesboro, Ark.
Fri Sep 28
TBA
Chicago State
vs. Olivet Nazarene Fall Invite
@ Bourbonnais, Ill.
Fri Sep 28
TBA
Grand Canyon
vs. SDSU Fall Classic
@ San Diego, Calif.
Fri Oct 05
TBA
Chicago State
vs. Wildcat Invite
@ Evanston, Ill.
Fri Oct 05
TBA
Grand Canyon
vs. Beach Tennis Tournament
@ Long Beach, Calif.
Fri Oct 05
TBA
Seattle U
vs. Bulldog Invitational
@ Spokane, Wash.
Wed Oct 10
TBA
NM State
vs. ITA Mountain Regional
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Fri Oct 12
TBA
Kansas City
vs. USTA/ITA Central Region Championships
@ Iowa City, Iowa
Wed Oct 17
TBA
Chicago State
vs. ITA Midwest Regional Championships
@ Ann Arbor, Mich.
Thu Oct 18
TBA
UT Rio Grande Valley
vs. ITA Regionals
@ College Station, Texas
Thu Oct 18
TBA
Seattle U
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Palo Alto, Calif.
Thu Oct 18
TBA
Grand Canyon
vs. ITA Southwest Regional
@ San Diego, Calif.
Fri Oct 26
TBA
NM State
vs. UNM Halloween Howl
@ Albuquerque, N.M.
Fri Oct 26
TBA
Kansas City
vs. Missouri State Fall Invitational
@ Springfield, Mo.
Fri Nov 02
TBA
UT Rio Grande Valley
vs. Bearkat Invitational
@ Huntsville, Texas
Fri Nov 02
TBA
NM State
vs. Gonzaga Invitational
@ Spokane, Wash.
Fri Nov 02
TBA
Grand Canyon
vs. GCU Invite
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Fri Nov 09
TBA
Grand Canyon
vs. CSUN Fall Invitational
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Jan 19
11:00 AM CST
NM State
at Texas A&M
Sun Jan 20
10:00 AM CST
NM State
at TCU
Mon Jan 21
12:00 PM CST
SIUE
at Chicago State
Sat Jan 26
12:00 PM CST
Kansas City
at Bradley
Sun Jan 27
11:00 AM CST
Kansas City
at Illinois State
Sun Jan 27
2:00 PM MST
Western New Mexico
at NM State
Thu Jan 31
TBA
Seattle U
at Lewis-Clark St.
Sat Feb 02
TBA
Eastern Washington
at Seattle U
Sat Feb 02
10:00 AM CST
Kansas City
vs. South Dakota
@ Lincoln, Neb.
Sat Feb 02
10:00 AM PST
Cal State Fullerton
at Grand Canyon
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM MST
NM State
at Arizona
Sun Feb 03
11:00 AM CST
Kansas City
at Nebraska
Sun Feb 03
2:00 PM MST
NM State
at Arizona State
Fri Feb 08
TBA
Portland
at Seattle U
Fri Feb 08
3:00 PM MST
NM State
at Northern Arizona
Sat Feb 09
10:00 AM MST
NM State
vs. Utah State
@ Flagstaff, Ariz.
Sat Feb 09
12:00 PM MST
Kansas City
at Omaha
Fri Feb 15
TBA
NM State
at UNLV
Fri Feb 15
TBA
Puget Sound
at Seattle U
Fri Feb 15
TBA
Kansas City
at Central Arkansas
Sat Feb 16
TBA
NM State
vs. Colorado State
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Feb 16
TBA
Kansas City
at Arkansas State
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM PST
Seattle U
at Lewis & Clark
Sun Feb 17
TBA
NM State
vs. UC Riverside
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Sun Feb 17
9:00 AM PST
Seattle U
vs. Montana State
@ Portland, Ore.
Tue Feb 19
2:00 PM PST
Seattle U
at Gonzaga
Fri Feb 22
TBA
Seattle U
at Washington St.
Fri Feb 22
TBA
Missouri State
at Kansas City
Fri Feb 22
2:00 PM MST
Central Okla.
at NM State
Sat Feb 23
TBA
Brigham Young
at Seattle U
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM EST
Grand Canyon
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM MST
Southern Utah
at NM State
Sat Feb 23
5:00 PM CST
Kansas City
at Kansas State
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM PST
Sacramento State
at Grand Canyon
Sat Mar 02
TBA
NM State
vs. Montana State
@ Laramie, Wyo.
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Seattle U
at Washington
Sun Mar 03
TBA
NM State
at Wyoming
Sun Mar 03
TBA
Kansas City
at Oklahoma
Fri Mar 08
TBA
George Fox
at Seattle U
Sat Mar 09
TBA
Idaho
at Seattle U
Sat Mar 09
11:00 AM PST
Grand Canyon
at Santa Clara
Sun Mar 10
5:00 PM CDT
Kansas City
at Missouri
Fri Mar 22
TBA
NM State
vs. Kansas City
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Fri Mar 22
TBA
Seattle U
at Grand Canyon
Sat Mar 23
TBA
NM State
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Sat Mar 23
TBA
Chicago State
at Seattle U
Sat Mar 23
TBA
Kansas City
at Grand Canyon
Sun Mar 24
TBA
NM State
at Grand Canyon
Sun Mar 24
TBA
Seattle U
at UT Rio Grande Valley
Tue Mar 26
1:00 PM MDT
Creighton
at Kansas City
Fri Mar 29
11:00 AM PDT
Cal State Fullerton
at Seattle U
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM MDT
Wichita St.
at Kansas City
Sun Mar 31
TBA
Drake
at Kansas City
Fri Apr 05
TBA
NM State
vs. Seattle U
@ Chicago, Ill.
Fri Apr 05
TBA
Kansas City
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
@ Chicago, Ill.
Sat Apr 06
TBA
NM State
at Chicago State
Sat Apr 06
TBA
Kansas City
at Seattle U
Sat Apr 06
TBA
Kansas City
vs. Seattle U
@ Chicago, Ill.
Sun Apr 07
TBA
Kansas City
at Chicago State
Fri Apr 12
TBA
NM State
at New Mexico
Fri Apr 12
5:30 PM MDT
Kansas City
at Iowa State
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM CDT
NM State
at UTEP
Fri Apr 19
TBA
Sacramento State
at Seattle U
Fri Apr 19
1:00 PM MDT
Saint Louis
at Kansas City
Sat Apr 20
TBA
Oral Roberts
at Kansas City
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule