2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Grand Canyon

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
SDSU Fall Classic
@ San Diego, Calif.
N
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
TBA
Beach Tennis Tournament
@ Long Beach, Calif.
N
Thu Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Southwest Regional
@ San Diego, Calif.
N
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
TBA
CSUN Fall Invitational
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
January
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 0-7
Texas A&M
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
TBA
Drake
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
TBA
Southern Utah
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
TBA
Nevada
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
10:00 AM PST
Cal State Fullerton
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
TBA
Colorado State
H
Fri Feb 15
at
TBA
Utah State
A
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
Weber State
A
Fri Feb 22
at
TBA
Arizona
A
Sat Feb 23
at
10:00 AM EST
Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
10:00 AM PST
Sacramento State
H
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
TBA
Portland
H
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
Santa Clara
A
Sun Mar 10
at
TBA
San José State
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
TBA
Idaho State
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
TBA
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
TBA
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
TBA
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
* Conference