2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Kansas City

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
UCA Invitational
@ Jonesboro, Ark.
N
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA Central Region Championships
@ Iowa City, Iowa
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
TBA
Missouri State Fall Invitational
@ Springfield, Mo.
N
January
Sat Jan 26
at
12:00 PM CST
Bradley
A
Sun Jan 27
at
11:00 AM CST
Illinois State
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
10:00 AM CST
South Dakota
@ Lincoln, Neb.
N
Sun Feb 03
at
11:00 AM CST
Nebraska
A
Sat Feb 09
at
12:00 PM MST
Omaha
A
Fri Feb 15
at
TBA
Central Arkansas
A
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
Arkansas State
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
Missouri State
H
Sat Feb 23
at
5:00 PM CST
Kansas State
A
March
Sun Mar 03
at
TBA
Oklahoma
A
Sun Mar 10
at
5:00 PM CDT
Missouri
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
TBA
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM MDT
Creighton
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
10:00 AM MDT
Wichita St.
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
TBA
Drake
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
TBA
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Sun Apr 07
at
A
Fri Apr 12
at
5:30 PM MDT
Iowa State
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM MDT
Saint Louis
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
Oral Roberts
H
* Conference