2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule : Seattle U

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
Cougar Classic
@ Pullman, Wash.
N
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
TBA
Bulldog Invitational
@ Spokane, Wash.
N
Thu Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Palo Alto, Calif.
N
January
Thu Jan 31
at
TBA
Lewis-Clark St.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
TBA
Eastern Washington
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
TBA
Portland
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
TBA
Puget Sound
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM PST
Lewis & Clark
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
9:00 AM PST
Montana State
@ Portland, Ore.
N
Tue Feb 19
at
2:00 PM PST
Gonzaga
A
Fri Feb 22
at
TBA
Washington St.
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
Brigham Young
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
Washington
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
George Fox
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Idaho
H
Fri Mar 22
at
TBA
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
H
Sun Mar 24
at
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
11:00 AM PDT
Cal State Fullerton
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
TBA
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
@ Chicago, Ill.
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
Sacramento State
H
* Conference