2019 WAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Chicago State

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 22
at
6:00 PM CDT
Northern Iowa
A
Sun Aug 25
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Green Bay
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Purdue Fort Wayne
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Louisiana
H
Fri Sep 06
at
3:00 PM CDT
North Dakota
A
Sun Sep 08
at
1:00 PM CDT
North Dakota State
NDSU All-Access
A
Fri Sep 13
at
4:00 PM CDT
SIUE
A
Sun Sep 15
at
1:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois
A
Fri Sep 20
at
7:00 PM CDT
Oral Roberts
Tulsa Invitational - Case Soccer Complex
A
Sun Sep 22
at
2:00 PM CDT
Tulsa
Hurricane Vision
A
Sun Sep 29
at
1:00 PM CDT
Western Illinois
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
1:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Oct 10
at
3:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Oct 12
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Oct 24
at
7:00 PM MST
A
Sat Oct 26
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM CDT
H
* Conference