2019 WAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Kansas City

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Indiana State
H
Sun Aug 25
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Illinois State
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Eastern Illinois
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Western Illinois
H
Fri Sep 06
at
7:00 PM CDT
Missouri State
A
Sun Sep 08
at
1:00 PM CDT
Drake
ESPN3
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Northern Iowa
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Creighton
H
Fri Sep 20
at
7:00 PM CDT
Tulsa
Hurricane Vision
A
Sun Sep 22
at
1:00 PM CDT
Oral Roberts
Tulsa Invitational - Case Soccer Complex
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM CDT
South Dakota
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Oct 10
at
7:00 PM MST
A
Sat Oct 12
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Oct 24
at
3:00 PM MDT
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM PDT
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM CDT
A
* Conference