2019 WAC Women's Soccer Schedule

Thursday August 22, 2019
Stetson
Thursday, August 22
5:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.
Michigan State
Thursday, August 22
5:00 PM
Holy Cross
Thursday, August 22
5:30 PM
Miami (Fla.)
Thursday, August 22
6:00 PM
UTRGV Tournament
Pacific
Thursday, August 22
8:00 PM
Washington State
Thursday, August 22
8:00 PM
Friday August 23, 2019
Abilene Christian
Friday, August 23
4:00 PM
Indiana State
Friday, August 23
6:00 PM
Saturday August 24, 2019
Alabama State
Saturday, August 24
6:00 PM
UTRGV Tournament
Sunday August 25, 2019
Florida Atlantic
Sunday, August 25
11:00 AM
Michigan
Sunday, August 25
12:00 PM
Illinois State
Sunday, August 25
12:00 PM
Wyoming
Sunday, August 25
12:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
Sunday, August 25
8:30 PM
Monday August 26, 2019
Washington
Monday, August 26
8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network
Thursday August 29, 2019
Thursday, August 29
8:00 PM
UC Riverside
Thursday, August 29
8:00 PM
James Madison
Thursday, August 29
8:00 PM
Friday August 30, 2019
Boise State
Friday, August 30
12:00 PM
Friday, August 30
4:30 PM
Cal Poly
Friday, August 30
5:00 PM
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Friday, August 30
6:00 PM
Eastern Illinois
Friday, August 30
6:00 PM
Sunday September 01, 2019
Sunday, September 01
12:00 PM
Western Illinois
Sunday, September 01
12:00 PM
Idaho State
Sunday, September 01
12:00 PM
@ Boise, Idaho
Southern Utah
Sunday, September 01
1:00 PM
Sunday, September 01
2:00 PM
Portland State
Sunday, September 01
2:00 PM
Sunday, September 01
8:00 PM
Monday September 02, 2019
Cal State Fullerton
Monday, September 02
1:00 PM
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Southern Utah
Wednesday, September 04
4:00 PM
Thursday September 05, 2019
Northern Colorado
Thursday, September 05
8:00 PM
Friday September 06, 2019
Saint Mary's
Friday, September 06
4:30 PM
Southern Utah
Friday, September 06
6:00 PM
Missouri State
Friday, September 06
6:00 PM
San José State
Friday, September 06
8:00 PM
Eastern Washington
Friday, September 06
8:00 PM
Idaho
Friday, September 06
8:00 PM
Sunday September 08, 2019
Drake
Sunday, September 08
12:00 PM
Texas State
Sunday, September 08
1:00 PM
Sacramento State
Sunday, September 08
1:00 PM
Santa Clara
Sunday, September 08
2:00 PM
Gonzaga
Sunday, September 08
2:00 PM
Fresno State
Sunday, September 08
7:00 PM
Colorado State
Sunday, September 08
8:00 PM
Thursday September 12, 2019
UTEP
Thursday, September 12
4:00 PM
Friday September 13, 2019
Friday, September 13
3:00 PM
Incarnate Word
Friday, September 13
4:00 PM
Northern Iowa
Friday, September 13
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
Friday, September 13
8:00 PM
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
Friday, September 13
8:00 PM
USC
Friday, September 13
8:00 PM
Saturday September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 14
7:00 PM
Sunday September 15, 2019
Arizona Christian
Sunday, September 15
1:00 PM
Incarnate Word
Sunday, September 15
1:00 PM
Portland
Sunday, September 15
2:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
2:00 PM
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Sunday, September 15
6:00 PM
North Dakota
Sunday, September 15
8:00 PM
Monday September 16, 2019
Brigham Young
Monday, September 16
7:30 PM
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Creighton
Tuesday, September 17
6:00 PM
Friday September 20, 2019
Air Force
Friday, September 20
TBA
San Diego
Friday, September 20
11:00 AM
New Mexico
Friday, September 20
4:00 PM
Southern Utah
Friday, September 20
4:00 PM
Friday, September 20
6:00 PM
Tulsa
Friday, September 20
6:00 PM
Oral Roberts
Friday, September 20
6:00 PM
Tulsa Invitational - Case Soccer Complex
Sunday September 22, 2019
Oral Roberts
Sunday, September 22
12:00 PM
Tulsa Invitational - Case Soccer Complex
Northern Arizona
Sunday, September 22
1:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
2:00 PM
Sacramento State
Sunday, September 22
2:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
2:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
5:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
5:00 PM
Thursday September 26, 2019
South Dakota
Thursday, September 26
3:00 PM
Loyola Marymount
Thursday, September 26
4:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
Thursday, September 26
6:00 PM
Friday September 27, 2019
Omaha
Friday, September 27
4:30 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
North Dakota State
Saturday, September 28
TBA
South Dakota State
Saturday, September 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
2:00 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019
Southern Ill.
Sunday, September 29
11:00 AM
South Dakota
Sunday, September 29
12:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
Sunday, September 29
1:00 PM
at Bakersfield, Calif.
Cal Poly
Sunday, September 29
1:00 PM
Friday October 04, 2019
Friday, October 04
TBA
Friday, October 04
4:00 PM
Friday, October 04
6:00 PM
Friday, October 04
8:00 PM
Sunday October 06, 2019
Sunday, October 06
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 06
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 06
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 06
2:00 PM
Thursday October 10, 2019
Thursday, October 10
4:00 PM
Thursday, October 10
5:00 PM
Thursday, October 10
8:00 PM
Thursday, October 10
8:00 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
6:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
7:30 PM
Saturday, October 12
8:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
8:00 PM
Friday October 18, 2019
Friday, October 18
12:00 PM
Friday, October 18
2:00 PM
Friday, October 18
4:00 PM
Friday, October 18
8:00 PM
Sunday October 20, 2019
Sunday, October 20
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
2:00 PM
Thursday October 24, 2019
Thursday, October 24
3:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
4:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
6:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
8:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
6:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
8:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
8:00 PM
Sunday October 27, 2019
Sunday, October 27
2:00 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
12:00 PM
Southern Ill.
Saturday, November 02
5:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
6:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
8:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
8:00 PM
* Conference