2019 WAC Women's Soccer Schedule

Thursday August 22, 2019
Michigan State
3
Thursday, August 22
Final
Stetson
0
Thursday, August 22
Final
Northern Iowa
5
Thursday, August 22
Final
Holy Cross
0
Thursday, August 22
Final
@ Norco, Calif.
Miami (Fla.)
4
Thursday, August 22
Final
UTRGV Tournament
Pacific
1
Thursday, August 22
Final
Washington State
4
Thursday, August 22
Final
Friday August 23, 2019
Abilene Christian
3
Friday, August 23
Final
Indiana State
0
Friday, August 23
Final
Saturday August 24, 2019
Alabama State
0
Saturday, August 24
Final
UTRGV Tournament
Sunday August 25, 2019
Florida Atlantic
7
Sunday, August 25
Final
Michigan
2
Sunday, August 25
Final - OT
Illinois State
0
Sunday, August 25
Final
Green Bay
2
Sunday, August 25
Final
Wyoming
1
Sunday, August 25
Final - 2OT
Idaho
1
Sunday, August 25
Final
UC Riverside
1
Sunday, August 25
Final
Monday August 26, 2019
Washington
0
Monday, August 26
Final - 2OT
Thursday August 29, 2019
UTEP
2
Thursday, August 29
Final
UC Riverside
1
Thursday, August 29
Final - 2OT
James Madison
2
Thursday, August 29
Final - OT
Friday August 30, 2019
Purdue Fort Wayne
1
Friday, August 30
Final
Friday, August 30
Final
Boise State
4
Friday, August 30
Final
Mountain West Network
Cal Poly
0
Friday, August 30
Final
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
0
Friday, August 30
Final
Eastern Illinois
1
Friday, August 30
Final
Sunday September 01, 2019
Sunday, September 01
Final
Western Illinois
1
Sunday, September 01
Final
Louisiana
2
Sunday, September 01
Final
Idaho State
1
Sunday, September 01
Final
@ Boise
Southern Utah
0
Sunday, September 01
Final
Pluto TV
UNLV
2
Sunday, September 01
Final
Portland State
0
Sunday, September 01
Final
UTSA
4
Sunday, September 01
Final
Monday September 02, 2019
Cal State Fullerton
1
Monday, September 02
Final
Thursday September 05, 2019
Northern Colorado
2
Thursday, September 05
Final
Friday September 06, 2019
North Dakota
6
Friday, September 06
Final
Saint Mary's
2
Friday, September 06
Final
Gaels All-Access
Southern Utah
0
Friday, September 06
Final
Missouri State
0
Friday, September 06
Final - 2OT
San José State
1
Friday, September 06
Final - OT
Mountain West Network
Eastern Washington
3
Friday, September 06
Final
Idaho
0
Friday, September 06
Final
Pluto TV
Sunday September 08, 2019
Drake
1
Sunday, September 08
Final
ESPN3
North Dakota State
2
Sunday, September 08
Final
NDSU All-Access
Texas State
1
Sunday, September 08
Final - 2OT
Sacramento State
2
Sunday, September 08
Final - 2OT
Santa Clara
5
Sunday, September 08
Final
Gonzaga
4
Sunday, September 08
Final
Fresno State
1
Sunday, September 08
Final
Colorado State
1
Sunday, September 08
Final - 2OT
Thursday September 12, 2019
UTEP
2
Thursday, September 12
Final
Friday September 13, 2019
SIUE
3
Friday, September 13
Final
Incarnate Word
0
Friday, September 13
Final
Northern Iowa
0
Friday, September 13
Final
UC Santa Barbara
1
Friday, September 13
Final - 2OT
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
CSUN
1
Friday, September 13
Final - 2OT
USC
3
Friday, September 13
Final - OT
Saturday September 14, 2019
UTEP
1
Saturday, September 14
Final
Sunday September 15, 2019
Eastern Illinois
3
Sunday, September 15
Final
Incarnate Word
0
Sunday, September 15
Final
Portland
2
Sunday, September 15
Final - OT
Idaho
0
Sunday, September 15
Final
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
1
Sunday, September 15
Final
North Dakota
2
Sunday, September 15
Final
Monday September 16, 2019
Brigham Young
1
Monday, September 16
Final
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Creighton
2
Tuesday, September 17
Final
Friday September 20, 2019
Air Force
Friday, September 20
TBA
Mountain West Network
San Diego
Friday, September 20
11:00 AM
New Mexico
Friday, September 20
4:00 PM
Southern Utah
Friday, September 20
4:00 PM
Pluto TV
Friday, September 20
6:00 PM
Tulsa
Friday, September 20
6:00 PM
Hurricane Vision
Oral Roberts
Friday, September 20
6:00 PM
Tulsa Invitational - Case Soccer Complex
Sunday September 22, 2019
Oral Roberts
Sunday, September 22
12:00 PM
Tulsa Invitational - Case Soccer Complex
Sunday, September 22
1:00 PM
Hurricane Vision
Northern Arizona
Sunday, September 22
1:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
2:00 PM
Sacramento State
Sunday, September 22
2:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
2:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
5:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
5:00 PM
Thursday September 26, 2019
South Dakota
Thursday, September 26
3:00 PM
Loyola Marymount
Thursday, September 26
4:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
Thursday, September 26
6:00 PM
Friday September 27, 2019
Omaha
Friday, September 27
4:30 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
South Dakota State
Saturday, September 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
2:00 PM
North Dakota State
Saturday, September 28
5:00 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019
Southern Ill.
Sunday, September 29
11:00 AM
South Dakota
Sunday, September 29
12:00 PM
Western Illinois
Sunday, September 29
12:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
Sunday, September 29
1:00 PM
at Bakersfield, Calif.
Cal Poly
Sunday, September 29
1:00 PM
Friday October 04, 2019
Friday, October 04
12:00 PM
Friday, October 04
4:00 PM
Friday, October 04
8:00 PM
Sunday October 06, 2019
Sunday, October 06
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 06
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 06
1:00 PM
Thursday October 10, 2019
Thursday, October 10
4:00 PM
Thursday, October 10
5:00 PM
Thursday, October 10
8:00 PM
Thursday, October 10
8:00 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
7:30 PM
Saturday, October 12
8:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
8:00 PM
Friday October 18, 2019
Friday, October 18
12:00 PM
Friday, October 18
2:00 PM
Friday, October 18
8:00 PM
Sunday October 20, 2019
Sunday, October 20
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
12:00 PM
Thursday October 24, 2019
Thursday, October 24
3:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
4:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
6:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
8:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
6:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
8:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
8:00 PM
Sunday October 27, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
12:00 PM
Southern Ill.
Saturday, November 02
5:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
6:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
8:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
8:00 PM
* Conference