2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Kansas City

Overall 16-5
Pct. .762
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 8-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 21
Goals 51
Goals/ game 2.43
Shot % .127
Shots/ game 19.1
GAA 0.90
August
Fri Aug 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Oakland
H
Sun Aug 19
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Saint Louis
H
Fri Aug 24
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
UIC
A
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
W, 4-0
Western Illinois
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Drake
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Missouri State
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Kansas State
A
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Creighton
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Iowa State
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Oklahoma State
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Cancelled
South Dakota State
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
South Dakota
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
L, 1-3
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 8-0
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Match 4 - Semifinals
A
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 0-1
@ Orem, Utah Match 5 - Finals
N
* Conference
% Post season