2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Seattle U

Overall 10-8-3
Pct. .548
Conf. 6-1-1
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5-2
Away 3-3-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 21
Goals 35
Goals/ game 1.67
Shot % .117
Shots/ game 14.3
GAA 1.20
August
Fri Aug 17
at
Final
L, 1-3
Washington State
A
Mon Aug 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Washington
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Cal State Fullerton
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Portland State
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 1-2
UC Riverside
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Cal Poly
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-3
Idaho
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Washington
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Gonzaga
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final - OT
L, 0-1
Portland
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 0-1
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Orem, Utah Match 3 - Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Orem, Utah Match 5 - Finals
N
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 0-3
Stanford
NCAA Tournament - First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season