2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : NM State

Overall 2-16
Pct. .111
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-6
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 16
Goals/ game 0.89
Shot % .074
Shots/ game 12.1
GAA 2.50
August
Fri Aug 17
at
Final
L, 0-1
San Diego State
A
Sun Aug 19
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Albany
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Fri Aug 24
at
Final - OT
L, 2-3
Northern Arizona
A
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Pacific
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northern Illinois
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-3
Abilene Christian
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-3
Boise State
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 0-1
New Mexico
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 0-3
South Dakota
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-4
UTEP
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 0-3
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 0-3
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 0-3
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 0-4
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 0-1
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
L, 0-2
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-3
H
* Conference