2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 17, 2018
Loyola (Md.)
0
Friday, August 17
Final
Youngstown St.
2
Friday, August 17
Final - 2OT
ESPN Plus/Medical Mutual of Ohio Schedule Magnet Night
California
3
Friday, August 17
Final
Eastern Washington
1
Friday, August 17
Final - OT
Oakland
1
Friday, August 17
Final
Texas Southern
1
Friday, August 17
Final
UTRGV Tournament
Gonzaga
2
Friday, August 17
Final - 2OT
San Diego State
1
Friday, August 17
Final
Washington State
3
Friday, August 17
Final
Sunday August 19, 2018
Cleveland St.
3
Sunday, August 19
Final
Oral Roberts
1
Sunday, August 19
Final
UTRGV Tournament
Saint Louis
2
Sunday, August 19
Final
Wyoming
1
Sunday, August 19
Final - OT
Gonzaga
Sunday, August 19
Cancelled
Albany
3
Sunday, August 19
Final
@ Tucson, AZ
Washington State
1
Sunday, August 19
Final - OT
Antelope Valley
0
Sunday, August 19
Final - 2OT
Monday August 20, 2018
Eastern Washington
0
Monday, August 20
Final
Friday August 24, 2018
Houston Baptist
0
Friday, August 24
Final
UC Davis
2
Friday, August 24
Final
UIC
1
Friday, August 24
Final - OT
Abilene Christian
1
Friday, August 24
Final - OT
Northern Arizona
3
Friday, August 24
Final - OT
UC Riverside
1
Friday, August 24
Final
Saturday August 25, 2018
UNLV
1
Saturday, August 25
Final - 2OT
Sunday August 26, 2018
South Dakota
3
Sunday, August 26
Final
Western Illinois
0
Sunday, August 26
Final
Sunday, August 26
Final
Pacific
2
Sunday, August 26
Final
Loyola (Ill.)
3
Sunday, August 26
Final
Cal State Fullerton
1
Sunday, August 26
Final - 2OT
Northern Arizona
1
Sunday, August 26
Final - 2OT
Thursday August 30, 2018
Miami (Fla.)
1
Thursday, August 30
Final - OT
Friday August 31, 2018
SIUE
6
Friday, August 31
Final
Chicago, Illinois
San Diego
4
Friday, August 31
Final
Northern Illinois
0
Friday, August 31
Final
Houston
1
Friday, August 31
Final - OT
UTEP
2
Friday, August 31
Final
Southern Utah
0
Friday, August 31
Final
Drake
0
Friday, August 31
Final
Sunday September 02, 2018
UTSA
2
Sunday, September 02
Final - OT
Missouri State
2
Sunday, September 02
Final
Abilene Christian
3
Sunday, September 02
Final
Eastern Illinois
2
Sunday, September 02
Final
UNLV
6
Sunday, September 02
Final
Portland State
0
Sunday, September 02
Final
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
2
Sunday, September 02
Final - 2OT
Cal Poly
2
Sunday, September 02
Final
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Weber State
1
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Thursday September 06, 2018
Jackson State
0
Thursday, September 06
Final
Friday September 07, 2018
Massachusetts
8
Friday, September 07
Final
Kansas State
2
Friday, September 07
Final
UC Riverside
2
Friday, September 07
Final
McNeese State
1
Friday, September 07
Final - OT
Northern Colorado
2
Friday, September 07
Final
Portland
2
Friday, September 07
Final
Saturday September 08, 2018
Mississippi Valley State
1
Saturday, September 08
Final - 2OT
Sunday September 09, 2018
Colorado State
1
Sunday, September 09
Final
Washington
2
Sunday, September 09
Final
@ Portland, Ore.
Boise State
3
Sunday, September 09
Final - 2OT
Cal Poly
1
Sunday, September 09
Final - 2OT
Northern Arizona
2
Sunday, September 09
Final
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Sunday, September 09
Postponed
Monday September 10, 2018
Creighton
2
Monday, September 10
Final
Thursday September 13, 2018
Colorado
3
Thursday, September 13
Final
Idaho
3
Thursday, September 13
Final - OT
Portland State
1
Thursday, September 13
Final
Friday September 14, 2018
Western Illinois
5
Friday, September 14
Final
Friday, September 14
Final
Iowa State
1
Friday, September 14
Final
New Mexico
1
Friday, September 14
Final
Saint Mary's
0
Friday, September 14
Final - 2OT
Saturday September 15, 2018
Oklahoma
1
Saturday, September 15
Final
@ Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday September 16, 2018
Oklahoma State
2
Sunday, September 16
Final
Indiana State
8
Sunday, September 16
Final
Sunday, September 16
Final
Cal State Fullerton
1
Sunday, September 16
Final
Southern Utah
0
Sunday, September 16
Final
Washington
5
Sunday, September 16
Final
CSUN
2
Sunday, September 16
Final
Thursday September 20, 2018
South Dakota
3
Thursday, September 20
Final
Texas Lutheran
1
Thursday, September 20
Final
North Dakota State
3
Thursday, September 20
Final - OT
@ Waipi'o, O'ahu Waikiki Beachcomber Shootout
Friday September 21, 2018
Hope International
1
Friday, September 21
Final
South Dakota State
Friday, September 21
Cancelled
Brigham Young
3
Friday, September 21
Final
Pacific
1
Friday, September 21
Final - 2OT
Gonzaga
1
Friday, September 21
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Purdue Fort Wayne
5
Saturday, September 22
Final
Sunday September 23, 2018
South Dakota
2
Sunday, September 23
Final
Sunday, September 23
Final - 2OT
Cal Poly
2
Sunday, September 23
Final - 2OT
Portland
1
Sunday, September 23
Final - OT
UTEP
4
Sunday, September 23
Final
Hawaii
4
Sunday, September 23
Final
Waikiki Beachcomber Shootout
Friday September 28, 2018
Friday, September 28
12:00 PM
Friday, September 28
4:00 PM
Friday, September 28
6:00 PM
Friday, September 28
8:00 PM
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 30
11:30 AM
Sunday, September 30
12:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
12:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
2:00 PM
Friday October 05, 2018
Friday, October 05
11:00 AM
Friday, October 05
2:00 PM
Friday, October 05
8:00 PM
Sunday October 07, 2018
Sunday, October 07
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 07
2:00 PM
Friday October 12, 2018
Friday, October 12
12:00 PM
Friday, October 12
4:00 PM
Friday, October 12
7:00 PM
Sunday October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 14
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 14
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 14
3:00 PM
Friday October 19, 2018
Friday, October 19
12:00 PM
Friday, October 19
7:00 PM
Friday, October 19
8:00 PM
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 21
2:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
2:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
2:00 PM
Friday October 26, 2018
Friday, October 26
2:00 PM
Friday, October 26
4:00 PM
Saturday October 27, 2018
Saturday, October 27
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
5:00 PM
* Conference