Schedule

No Event
Fri Nov 10
Final
63 Northwestern
36 at Chicago State
Fri Nov 10
Final
74 Idaho St.
69 at Seattle U
Fri Nov 10
Final
69 Rice
59 at Grand Canyon
Fri Nov 10
Final
49 Concordia (Tex.)
67 vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
@ Corpus Christi,
Fri Nov 10
Final
71 Kansas City
90 at Western Illinois
TV: ESPN3
Fri Nov 10
Final
84 Utah St.
87 at UC Irvine
Sat Nov 11
Final
56 CSU Bakersfield
67 at UTEP
Sat Nov 11
Final
57 Trinity (Tex.)
62 vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
@ Corpus Christi,
Sun Nov 12
Final
73 Hawaii
58 at Seattle U
Sun Nov 12
Final
64 Western Mich.
55 at NM State
Sun Nov 12
Final
74 Duke
61 at Grand Canyon
Tue Nov 14
Final
58 Tex. Permian Basin
85 at NM State
Tue Nov 14
Final
63 Fresno Pacific
74 at CSU Bakersfield
Tue Nov 14
Final
53 Texas A&M Corpus Christi
56 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Tue Nov 14
Final
60 Kansas City
80 at Nebraska
Wed Nov 15
Final
56 Chicago State
66 at Illinois
Thu Nov 16
Final
69 Grand Canyon
75 at Cal Poly
Fri Nov 17
Final
57 CSU Bakersfield
67 at San José State
Fri Nov 17
Final
38 UT Rio Grande Valley
80 at Oklahoma State
Fri Nov 17
Final
65 Arizona
49 at Utah St.
Fri Nov 17
Final
77 Seattle U
71 at UC Santa Barbara
Sat Nov 18
Final
87 Jackson State
69 at Chicago State
Sat Nov 18
Final
75 NM State
86 at New Mexico
Sat Nov 18
Final
52 Kansas City
76 at Tulsa
Sun Nov 19
Final
65 Seattle U
62 at Pepperdine
Sun Nov 19
Final
34 CSU Bakersfield
57 at Stanford
Sun Nov 19
Final
47 Grand Canyon
76 at UNLV
Mon Nov 20
Final
80 Northern Illinois
59 at Chicago State
Mon Nov 20
Final
61 Texas A&M Corpus Christi
70 at NM State
Mon Nov 20
Final
45 Kansas City
61 at Iowa State
Tue Nov 21
Final
43 Texas Lutheran
78 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Wed Nov 22
Final
77 Portland State
91 at Seattle U
Wed Nov 22
Final
53 Benedictine
67 at Grand Canyon
Wed Nov 22
Final
83 Western Illinois
45 at Chicago State
Wed Nov 22
Final
43 Cal St. Fullerton
55 at CSU Bakersfield
Fri Nov 24
Final
66 Texas Southern
50 vs. NM State
@ El Paso, Texas (Don
Sat Nov 25
Final
69 Arkansas
60 vs. NM State
@ El Paso, Texas (Don
Sat Nov 25
Final
75 Grand Canyon
80 at Valparaiso
Sat Nov 25
Final
38 Florida A&M
51 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sun Nov 26
Final
79 Morehead St.
40 at Chicago State
Sun Nov 26
Final
79 UC Davis
53 at Seattle U
Sun Nov 26
Final
62 Prairie View
78 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sun Nov 26
Final
53 Kansas City
64 at Illinois St.
Mon Nov 27
Final
46 CSU Bakersfield
45 at Southern Utah
Wed Nov 29
Final
41 UT Rio Grande Valley
71 at Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Wed Nov 29
Final
48 Kansas City
63 at Kansas
Wed Nov 29
Final
54 Chicago State
71 at Western Illinois
TV: ESPN3
Thu Nov 30
Final
67 Seattle U
87 at California
Fri Dec 01
Final
46 Loyola (Ill.)
28 at Chicago State
Fri Dec 01
Final - 2OT
77 Grand Canyon
73 at Florida Atlantic
Fri Dec 01
Final
59 Massachusetts
67 at UT Rio Grande Valley
NO
Sat Dec 02
Final
101 New Mexico
93 at NM State
Sat Dec 02
Final
73 San Diego
80 at Seattle U
Sat Dec 02
Final
58 UTSA
70 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Dec 02
Final
41 Lincoln (Mo.)
98 at Kansas City
Sat Dec 02
Final
55 Utah St.
94 vs. Oregon State
@ War Memorial Gym (Wailuku, Hawaii)
Sun Dec 03
Final
39 Chicago State
84 at Wright St.
Sun Dec 03
Final
60 Grand Canyon
69 at Bethune-Cookman
Sun Dec 03
Final
29 CSU Bakersfield
41 at SMU
Tue Dec 05
Final
82 UT Rio Grande Valley
79 at North Dakota State
TV: MidcoSN / ESPN3
Wed Dec 06
Final
65 CSU Bakersfield
68 at UC Riverside
Wed Dec 06
Final
54 UT Rio Grande Valley
82 at Wisconsin
Wed Dec 06
Final - OT
76 Oral Roberts
73 at Kansas City
Swinney Recreation Center - Kansas City, Mo.
Thu Dec 07
Final
65 Long Beach St.
63 at Grand Canyon
Sat Dec 09
Final
50 CSU Bakersfield
66 at South Dakota
TV: MidcoSN / ESPN3
Sat Dec 09
Final
74 Nevada
65 at Seattle U
Sat Dec 09
Final
43 Utah St.
61 at Utah Valley
Sat Dec 09
Final
63 Kansas City
72 at Wichita St.
Sun Dec 10
Final
65 Grand Canyon
79 at Washington
Sun Dec 10
Final
60 Chicago State
71 at Valparaiso
Sun Dec 10
Final
68 UTEP
76 at NM State
Mon Dec 11
Final
59 Harris-Stowe
114 at Kansas City
Wed Dec 13
Final
78 Seattle U
64 at Montana
Thu Dec 14
Final
44 NM State
83 at Arizona
Thu Dec 14
Final
72 Grand Canyon
54 at Northern Arizona
Fri Dec 15
Final
63 Chicago State
66 at Wichita St.
Fri Dec 15
Final
68 Seattle U
60 at Idaho
Sat Dec 16
Final - OT
74 Denver
72 at Utah St.
Sat Dec 16
Final
35 Whittier
72 at CSU Bakersfield
Sat Dec 16
Final
43 Chicago State
73 vs. Oral Roberts
@ Wichita, Kan. Charles Koch Arena - Shocker Winter Classic
Sun Dec 17
Final
86 NM State
64 at Pepperdine
Sun Dec 17
Final
85 Pacific
73 at Seattle U
Sun Dec 17
Final
64 UT Rio Grande Valley
80 at Texas Tech
Mon Dec 18
Final
51 Chicago State
99 at Kansas State
Mon Dec 18
Final
54 Southern Utah
59 at Grand Canyon
Mon Dec 18
Final
79 Utah
44 at Utah St.
Mon Dec 18
Final
43 Omaha
52 at CSU Bakersfield
Tue Dec 19
Final
46 Canisius
63 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Tue Dec 19
Final
88 Northern Colorado
73 at Kansas City
Wed Dec 20
Final
65 Northeastern
64 vs. NM State
@ Walter Pyramid (Long
Wed Dec 20
Final
65 CSU Bakersfield
59 at Boise State
Wed Dec 20
Final
77 Denver
68 at Kansas City
Roo Holiday Classic
Wed Dec 20
Final
71 USC
64 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Wed Dec 20
Final - OT
76 Seattle U
84 at Washington
Thu Dec 21
Final
72 NM State
63 at Long Beach St.
Beach Classic
Thu Dec 21
Final
84 Wis.-Milwaukee
59 at Chicago State
Thu Dec 21
Final
38 Santa Clara
39 at Grand Canyon
Fri Dec 22
Final
84 UC Irvine
79 at Seattle U
Fri Dec 29
Final
77 UC Santa Barbara
47 at NM State
Fri Dec 29
Final
67 Kansas City
50 vs. Stetson
@ FAU Arena, Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri Dec 29
Final
57 CSU Bakersfield
59 at Cal Poly
Sat Dec 30
Final
55 Kansas City
65 at Florida Atlantic
Sat Dec 30
Final
62 Seattle U
67 at CSUN
Sun Dec 31
Final
49 Chicago State
87 at Pittsburgh
Sun Dec 31
Final
60 Western New Mexico
89 at NM State
Sun Dec 31
Final
72 UC Irvine
59 at CSU Bakersfield
Tue Jan 02
Final
51 Arizona Christian
75 at Grand Canyon
Tue Jan 02
Final
10 Central Christian Bible (Mo.)
90 at Kansas City
Sat Jan 06
Final
59 Chicago State
74 at NM State
Sat Jan 06
Final
63 Seattle U
74 at Grand Canyon
Sat Jan 06
Final
58 Utah Valley
63 at CSU Bakersfield
Sat Jan 06
Final
54 Kansas City
52 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Thu Jan 11
Final
63 Seattle U
56 at Chicago State
Thu Jan 11
Final
60 Grand Canyon
64 at NM State
Thu Jan 11
Final
66 Utah Valley
59 at Kansas City
Thu Jan 11
Final - OT
67 CSU Bakersfield
64 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Jan 13
Final
48 CSU Bakersfield
56 at NM State
Sat Jan 13
Final
62 Seattle U
58 at Kansas City
Sat Jan 13
Final
68 Utah Valley
30 at Chicago State
Sat Jan 13
Final
65 Grand Canyon
59 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Thu Jan 18
Final
36 Chicago State
64 at Grand Canyon
Thu Jan 18
Final
59 NM State
69 at Seattle U
Thu Jan 18
Final
60 UT Rio Grande Valley
69 at Utah Valley
Thu Jan 18
Final
60 Kansas City
58 at CSU Bakersfield
Sat Jan 20
Final
49 Chicago State
63 at CSU Bakersfield
Sat Jan 20
Final
56 UT Rio Grande Valley
64 at Seattle U
Sat Jan 20
Final
82 NM State
72 at Utah Valley
Sat Jan 20
Final
62 Kansas City
59 at Grand Canyon
Sat Jan 27
Final
44 Chicago State
81 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Jan 27
Final
62 Kansas City
70 at NM State
Sat Jan 27
Final
68 Seattle U
75 at CSU Bakersfield
Sat Jan 27
Final
61 Utah Valley
81 at Grand Canyon
Thu Feb 01
Final
63 CSU Bakersfield
36 at Chicago State
Thu Feb 01
Final - OT
82 Grand Canyon
84 at Kansas City
Sat Feb 03
Final
59 Grand Canyon
43 at Chicago State
Sat Feb 03
Final - OT
79 NM State
77 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Feb 03
Final
77 Seattle U
75 at Utah Valley
Sat Feb 03
Final
76 CSU Bakersfield
62 at Kansas City
Thu Feb 08
Final
52 NM State
62 at CSU Bakersfield
Thu Feb 08
Final
62 Kansas City
66 at Seattle U
Thu Feb 08
Final
84 Chicago State
74 at Utah Valley
Thu Feb 08
Final
58 UT Rio Grande Valley
59 at Grand Canyon
Sat Feb 10
Final
60 Chicago State
72 at Seattle U
Sat Feb 10
Final
34 NM State
50 at Grand Canyon
Sat Feb 10
Final
65 Kansas City
68 at Utah Valley
Sat Feb 10
Final
30 UT Rio Grande Valley
71 at CSU Bakersfield
Thu Feb 15
Final - OT
67 Seattle U
69 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Thu Feb 15
Final
51 Utah Valley
59 at NM State
Sat Feb 17
Final
47 Chicago State
106 at Kansas City
Sat Feb 17
Final - OT
64 Utah Valley
71 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Feb 17
Final
69 CSU Bakersfield
40 at Grand Canyon
Sun Feb 18
Final
53 Seattle U
64 at NM State
Thu Feb 22
Final
63 NM State
55 at Chicago State
Thu Feb 22
Final
64 Grand Canyon
57 at Seattle U
Thu Feb 22
Final
64 CSU Bakersfield
60 at Utah Valley
Thu Feb 22
Final
59 UT Rio Grande Valley
79 at Kansas City
Sat Feb 24
Final
76 NM State
67 at Kansas City
Sat Feb 24
Final
56 CSU Bakersfield
64 at Seattle U
Sat Feb 24
Final
64 Grand Canyon
84 at Utah Valley
Sat Feb 24
Final
69 UT Rio Grande Valley
62 at Chicago State
Sat Mar 03
Final
59 Kansas City
47 at Chicago State
Sat Mar 03
Final
56 UT Rio Grande Valley
72 at NM State
Sat Mar 03
Final
53 Utah Valley
83 at Seattle U
Sat Mar 03
Final - 2OT
77 Grand Canyon
76 at CSU Bakersfield
Wed Mar 07
Final
56 Utah Valley
72 vs. Grand Canyon
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Wed Mar 07
Final
59 UT Rio Grande Valley
70 vs. CSU Bakersfield
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Wed Mar 07
Final
60 Chicago State
84 vs. NM State
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Wed Mar 07
Final
64 Kansas City
75 vs. Seattle U
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Fri Mar 09
Final
55 Grand Canyon
61 vs. CSU Bakersfield
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Fri Mar 09
Final
84 Seattle U
61 vs. NM State
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Mar 10
Final
57 Seattle U
54 vs. CSU Bakersfield
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Wed Mar 14
Final
77 Fresno St.
66 at CSU Bakersfield
Thu Mar 15
Final
59 NM State
67 at Wyoming
Fri Mar 16
Final
45 Seattle U
88 at Oregon
View Full Schedule