Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Dec 20
Final
72 Seattle U
49 at Cal Poly
Fri Dec 20
Final
55 Eastern Washington
66 at Kansas City
Roo Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 20
Final
65 UT Rio Grande Valley
69 at Long Beach State
Women of Troy Classic
Sat Dec 21
Final
57 UT Rio Grande Valley
62 at Nevada
Women of Troy Classic
Sat Dec 21
Final
68 Liberty
44 at Kansas City
Roo Holiday Classic
Sat Dec 21
Final
49 Utah State
57 at Utah Valley
Sun Dec 22
Final
41 Whittier
77 at Grand Canyon
Sat Dec 28
Final
54 NM State
67 at Abilene Christian
Sat Dec 28
Final
50 Ottawa (Ariz.)
99 at Utah Valley
Sat Dec 28
Final
49 Chicago State
95 at Valparaiso
ESPN3
Sat Dec 28
Final
66 UT Rio Grande Valley
79 at Kansas State
ESPN+
Sun Dec 29
Final
50 CSU Bakersfield
69 at Oregon State
Sun Dec 29
Final
43 University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
74 at Kansas City
Sun Dec 29
Final
63 Seattle U
81 at Cal State Fullerton
Sun Dec 29
Final
53 Grand Canyon
72 at California
Tue Dec 31
Final
52 CSU Bakersfield
53 at UC Riverside
Thu Jan 02
Final
56 California Baptist
57 at NM State
Thu Jan 02
Final
58 Chicago State
89 at Utah Valley
Thu Jan 02
Final
76 Kansas City
65 at Seattle U
Sat Jan 04
Final
68 California Baptist
87 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Jan 04
Final
41 Kansas City
62 at Utah Valley
Sat Jan 04
Final
59 CSU Bakersfield
54 at Grand Canyon
Sat Jan 04
Final
51 Chicago State
80 at Seattle U
Wed Jan 08
Final
66 CSU Bakersfield
61 at California Baptist
Thu Jan 09
Final
56 UT Rio Grande Valley
60 at Kansas City
Thu Jan 09
Final
73 NM State
60 at Chicago State
Sat Jan 11
Final
87 UT Rio Grande Valley
67 at Chicago State
Sat Jan 11
Final
62 Grand Canyon
58 at California Baptist
Sat Jan 11
Final
58 Seattle U
70 at Utah Valley
Sun Jan 12
Final
52 NM State
56 at Kansas City
Thu Jan 16
Final
49 Chicago State
69 at Grand Canyon
Thu Jan 16
Final
58 Utah Valley
54 at NM State
Thu Jan 16
Final - OT
81 Seattle U
85 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Thu Jan 16
Final
60 Kansas City
70 at CSU Bakersfield
Sat Jan 18
Final
65 Seattle U
83 at NM State
Sat Jan 18
Final
76 Utah Valley
67 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Jan 18
Final
74 Kansas City
53 at Grand Canyon
Sat Jan 18
Final
60 Chicago State
58 at CSU Bakersfield
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM CST
California Baptist
at Chicago State
Thu Jan 23
6:00 PM MST
UT Rio Grande Valley
at NM State
Thu Jan 23
6:00 PM MST
CSU Bakersfield
at Utah Valley
Thu Jan 23
6:00 PM PST
Grand Canyon
at Seattle U
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM CST
California Baptist
at Kansas City
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM MST
Grand Canyon
at Utah Valley
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM PST
CSU Bakersfield
at Seattle U
Wed Jan 29
11:00 AM PST
Utah Valley
at California Baptist
Thu Jan 30
6:00 PM MST
UT Rio Grande Valley
at Grand Canyon
Thu Jan 30
7:00 PM PST
NM State
at CSU Bakersfield
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM PST
Seattle U
at California Baptist
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM PST
UT Rio Grande Valley
at CSU Bakersfield
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM CST
Chicago State
at Kansas City
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM MST
NM State
at Grand Canyon
Wed Feb 05
11:00 AM PST
California Baptist
at CSU Bakersfield
Thu Feb 06
6:00 PM MST
Chicago State
at NM State
Thu Feb 06
7:00 PM CST
Kansas City
at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Feb 08
12:00 PM CST
Chicago State
at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM MST
California Baptist
at Grand Canyon
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM MST
Kansas City
at NM State
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM PST
Utah Valley
at Seattle U
Thu Feb 13
5:00 PM PST
Westcliff
at California Baptist
Thu Feb 13
6:00 PM CST
Grand Canyon
at Kansas City
Thu Feb 13
6:00 PM MST
UT Rio Grande Valley
at Utah Valley
Thu Feb 13
6:00 PM PST
NM State
at Seattle U
Thu Feb 13
7:00 PM CST
CSU Bakersfield
at Chicago State
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM CST
Grand Canyon
at Chicago State
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM CST
CSU Bakersfield
at Kansas City
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM MST
NM State
at Utah Valley
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM PST
UT Rio Grande Valley
at Seattle U
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM PST
Kansas City
at California Baptist
Thu Feb 20
6:00 PM MST
Seattle U
at Grand Canyon
Thu Feb 20
7:00 PM PST
Utah Valley
at CSU Bakersfield
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM CST
NM State
at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM PST
Seattle U
at CSU Bakersfield
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM PST
Chicago State
at California Baptist
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM MST
Utah Valley
at Grand Canyon
Wed Feb 26
6:00 PM MST
California Baptist
at Utah Valley
Thu Feb 27
6:00 PM MST
Grand Canyon
at NM State
Thu Feb 27
7:00 PM CST
CSU Bakersfield
at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM CST
Kansas City
at Chicago State
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM CST
Grand Canyon
at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM MST
CSU Bakersfield
at NM State
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM PST
California Baptist
at Seattle U
Thu Mar 05
1:00 PM CST
Seattle U
at Chicago State
Thu Mar 05
6:00 PM CST
Utah Valley
at Kansas City
Thu Mar 05
6:00 PM PST
NM State
at California Baptist
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM PST
UT Rio Grande Valley
at California Baptist
Sat Mar 07
2:00 PM CST
Utah Valley
at Chicago State
Sat Mar 07
2:00 PM CST
Seattle U
at Kansas City
Sat Mar 07
2:00 PM MST
Grand Canyon
at CSU Bakersfield
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule