2018-19 WAC Women's Basketball Schedule : UT Rio Grande Valley

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 64.7
FG % 37.6
3PT % 28.6
FT % 66.4
Reb per game 41.2
Ast per game 14.1
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 82-38
Texas Lutheran
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 49-59
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 58-61
UTSA
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 57-53
Canisius
ESPN3
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 70-74
Massachusetts
ESPN+
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 74-43
St. Thomas (Texas)
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 57-50
Prairie View
Battle on the Border
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 75-60
Louisiana
Battle on the Border
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 70-57
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 55-69
Texas Southern
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
7:00 PM CST
Texas
H
Sat Dec 29
at
12:00 PM CST
Texas A&M
SEC+
A
Mon Dec 31
at
12:00 PM CST
Baylor
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM CST
H
Thu Jan 10
at
7:00 PM PST
ESPN3
A
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM MST
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM MST
A
Thu Jan 31
at
7:00 PM CST
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM CST
H
Thu Feb 14
at
6:00 PM PST
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM MST
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
7:00 PM CST
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM CST
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
7:00 PM CST
H
Thu Mar 07
at
6:00 PM PST
A
* Conference