2018-19 WAC Women's Basketball Schedule : CSU Bakersfield

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-0
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 66.2
FG % 39.6
3PT % 25.5
FT % 62.5
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 13.3
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 76-74
Wright St.
ESPN3
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 56-48
UC Santa Barbara
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 47-53
UTEP
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 74-46
Whittier
ESPN3
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 72-82
San José State
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 91-37
Westcliff
ESPN3
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 78-85
UC Irvine
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 56-64
Cal State Fullerton
Homecoming - Doubleheader with Men's Basketball
A
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 46-53
Omaha
A
Wed Dec 19
at
7:00 PM CST
SMU
A
Fri Dec 21
at
7:00 PM CST
North Texas
A
Sat Dec 29
at
2:00 PM PST
Oregon State
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
1:00 PM PST
UC Riverside
ESPN3
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
6:00 PM PST
A
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM MST
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM PST
ESPN3
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM PST
ESPN3
H
Thu Jan 17
at
6:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM PST
ESPN3
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM MST
A
Thu Feb 07
at
6:00 PM MST
A
Sat Feb 09
at
7:00 PM CST
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
11:00 AM PST
ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM PST
ESPN3
H
Sun Feb 24
at
4:00 PM PST
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM PST
ESPN3
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
7:00 PM PST
ESPN3
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM PST
ESPN3
H
* Conference