2018-19 WAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Grand Canyon

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-3
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 58.8
FG % 44.5
3PT % 38.1
FT % 55.6
Reb per game 32.0
Ast per game 13.7
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 74-63
UIW
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 47-59
East Carolina
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 55-77
UNC Wilmington
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 81-88
Indiana State
GCU Thanksgiving Classic
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 65-62
LIU Brooklyn
GCU Thanksgiving Classic
H
December
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
L, 55-66
UC Santa Barbara
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 47-69
Montana
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 55-60
Portland State
H
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 50-57
Long Beach State
A
Thu Dec 20
at
2:00 PM PST
Santa Clara
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
6:00 PM MST
A
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM PST
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM MST
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM MST
H
Thu Jan 17
at
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM MST
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM MST
H
Thu Feb 07
at
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM MST
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM MST
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM MST
H
Thu Feb 21
at
6:00 PM PST
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM PST
ESPN3
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
6:00 PM MST
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM MST
H
* Conference