2018-19 WAC Women's Basketball Schedule : California Baptist

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 11
Pts per game 75.2
FG % 39.4
3PT % 29.9
FT % 74.7
Reb per game 44.1
Ast per game 18.0
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 57-72
Idaho State
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 85-83
Long Beach State
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 65-79
Cal State Fullerton
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 88-91
Northern Arizona
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 67-83
San Diego State
SDSU Thanksgiving Classic
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 69-76
Brigham Young
@ Steve Fisher Court at Viejas Arena SDSU Thanksgiving Classic
N
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 67-73
CSUN
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 91-44
La Sierra
H
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 65-57
UC Riverside
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 93-71
Fresno Pacific
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 80-47
Notre Dame de Namur
H
Wed Dec 19
at
7:00 PM PST
UC Santa Barbara
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
6:00 PM MST
A
Sat Jan 05
at
7:00 PM CST
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM PST
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM PST
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
6:00 PM PST
Westcliff
H
Thu Jan 24
at
7:00 PM PST
ESPN3
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM MST
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
11:00 AM PST
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM PST
H
Thu Feb 07
at
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM PST
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM PST
H
Thu Feb 28
at
6:00 PM PST
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM MST
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
6:00 PM PST
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM PST
H
* Conference