2018-19 WAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Utah Valley

Overall 14-11
Pct. .560
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 11-4
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 64.1
FG % 43.1
3PT % 33.7
FT % 73.0
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 13.9
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 63-54
UC Santa Barbara
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 86-79
La Verne
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 60-65
Portland
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 90-61
Ottawa (Ariz.)
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 76-68
Arizona Christian
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 51-77
Brigham Young
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 47-85
Utah
Pac-12 Network
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 59-60
Southern Utah
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 68-80
Idaho State
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 62-67
Utah State
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 65-59
Weber State
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 56-53
UC Riverside
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 55-56
Cal State Fullerton
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 57-46
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 78-70
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 58-55
A
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 57-55
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 52-58
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 64-68
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 76-61
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 54-83
A
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 63-56
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 63-72
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 72-57
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 70-65
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM CST
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM MST
H
Thu Mar 07
at
6:00 PM MST
A
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM PST
ESPN3
A
* Conference