2018-19 WAC Women's Basketball Schedule

Tuesday November 06, 2018
UC Santa Barbara
54
Tuesday, November 06
Final
UT Permian Basin
38
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Cal State Fullerton
57
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Wright St.
74
Tuesday, November 06
Final
ESPN3
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Xavier
91
Wednesday, November 07
Final
Kansas
67
Wednesday, November 07
Final
ESPN+
Idaho State
72
Wednesday, November 07
Final
Thursday November 08, 2018
La Verne
79
Thursday, November 08
Final
Friday November 09, 2018
UIW
63
Friday, November 09
Final
Northern Arizona
65
Friday, November 09
Final
Denver
92
Friday, November 09
Final
Long Beach State
83
Friday, November 09
Final
UC Santa Barbara
48
Friday, November 09
Final
Saturday November 10, 2018
Evansville
67
Saturday, November 10
Final
Portland
65
Saturday, November 10
Final
Texas Lutheran
38
Saturday, November 10
Final
Sunday November 11, 2018
Western Michigan
54
Sunday, November 11
Final
Monday November 12, 2018
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
59
Monday, November 12
Final
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Cal State Fullerton
79
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Wednesday November 14, 2018
East Carolina
59
Wednesday, November 14
Final
Wednesday, November 14
Final
UTEP
53
Wednesday, November 14
Final
Friday November 16, 2018
St. Francis Brooklyn
110
Friday, November 16
Final
@ Morehead, Ky. - Johnson Arena Vinewood Farm Classic
Arizona
84
Friday, November 16
Final
@ Honolulu, Oahu- Stan Sheriff Center Bank of Hawai'i Classic
Saturday November 17, 2018
Canisius
53
Saturday, November 17
Final
ESPN3
UNC Wilmington
77
Saturday, November 17
Final
Ottawa (Ariz.)
61
Saturday, November 17
Final
UTEP
65
Saturday, November 17
Final
Morehead St.
104
Saturday, November 17
Final
Vinewood Farm Classic - ESPN+
Northern Arizona
91
Saturday, November 17
Final
Sunday November 18, 2018
Kansas State
61
Sunday, November 18
Final
ESPN3
Hawaii
67
Sunday, November 18
Final
Bank of Hawai'i Classic
Tuesday November 20, 2018
UAB
90
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Massachusetts
74
Tuesday, November 20
Final
ESPN+
Oral Roberts
75
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Abilene Christian
58
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Whittier
46
Tuesday, November 20
Final
ESPN3
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Arizona Christian
68
Wednesday, November 21
Final
Friday November 23, 2018
Indiana State
88
Friday, November 23
Final - 2OT
GCU Thanksgiving Classic
George Mason
91
Friday, November 23
Final
San Diego State
83
Friday, November 23
Final
SDSU Thanksgiving Classic
Saturday November 24, 2018
San José State
82
Saturday, November 24
Final
LIU Brooklyn
62
Saturday, November 24
Final - OT
GCU Thanksgiving Classic
Portland State
68
Saturday, November 24
Final
Brigham Young
76
Saturday, November 24
Final
@ Steve Fisher Court at Viejas Arena SDSU Thanksgiving Classic
Sunday November 25, 2018
St. Thomas (Texas)
43
Sunday, November 25
Final
Monday November 26, 2018
Loyola (Ill.)
76
Monday, November 26
Final
ESPN+
Northern New Mexico
51
NM State
101
Monday, November 26
Final
Utah
89
Monday, November 26
Final
Westcliff
37
Monday, November 26
Final
ESPN3
Wednesday November 28, 2018
CSUN
73
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Thursday November 29, 2018
Brigham Young
77
Thursday, November 29
Final
Peru State
62
Thursday, November 29
Final
Valparaiso
76
Thursday, November 29
Final
Vinewood Farm Classic
La Sierra
44
Thursday, November 29
Final
UC Irvine
85
Thursday, November 29
Final
Friday November 30, 2018
Prairie View
50
Friday, November 30
Final
Battle on the Border
Washington
69
Friday, November 30
Final
Saturday December 01, 2018
New Mexico
83
Saturday, December 01
Final
Cal State Fullerton
64
Saturday, December 01
Final
Homecoming - Doubleheader with Men's Basketball
Utah
85
Saturday, December 01
Final
Pac-12 Network
Louisiana
60
Saturday, December 01
Final
Battle on the Border
Sunday December 02, 2018
North Dakota State
59
Sunday, December 02
Final
Pepperdine
78
Sunday, December 02
Final
UC Santa Barbara
66
Sunday, December 02
Final
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Southern Utah
60
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
57
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Thursday December 06, 2018
Missouri
66
Thursday, December 06
Final
SEC+
Idaho State
80
Thursday, December 06
Final
UC Riverside
57
Thursday, December 06
Final
Pacific
75
Thursday, December 06
Final
Friday December 07, 2018
Montana
69
Friday, December 07
Final
Saturday December 08, 2018
Texas Southern
69
Saturday, December 08
Final
SIUE
82
Saturday, December 08
Final
Fresno Pacific
71
Saturday, December 08
Final
Sunday December 09, 2018
Missouri-St. Louis
63
Sunday, December 09
Final
Omaha
53
Sunday, December 09
Final
UC Davis
76
Sunday, December 09
Final
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Portland State
60
Tuesday, December 11
Final
Denver
64
Tuesday, December 11
Final
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Wisconsin
85
Wednesday, December 12
Final
Saturday December 15, 2018
New Mexico
Saturday, December 15
2:00 PM
Utah State
Saturday, December 15
2:00 PM
Notre Dame de Namur
Saturday, December 15
2:00 PM
Sunday December 16, 2018
Loyola (Ill.)
Sunday, December 16
11:00 AM
ESPN+
Long Beach State
Sunday, December 16
5:00 PM
Monday December 17, 2018
Northwestern
Monday, December 17
10:00 AM
Cal Poly
Monday, December 17
12:00 PM
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Weber State
Tuesday, December 18
11:00 AM
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Tuesday, December 18
4:30 PM
UT Arlington
Tuesday, December 18
6:00 PM
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Wednesday, December 19
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
Wednesday, December 19
8:00 PM
Thursday December 20, 2018
South Alabama
Thursday, December 20
10:00 AM
@ Miami FIU Holiday Tournament
Thursday, December 20
3:00 PM
Roo Holiday Classic
Santa Clara
Thursday, December 20
3:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
6:00 PM
Nevada
Thursday, December 20
7:30 PM
Friday December 21, 2018
TBD
Friday, December 21
TBA
FIU Holiday Tournament
Louisiana Tech
Friday, December 21
4:30 PM
Roo Holiday Classic
Northern Illinois
Friday, December 21
5:00 PM
North Texas
Friday, December 21
6:00 PM
Saturday December 22, 2018
UC Riverside
Saturday, December 22
11:00 AM
Friday December 28, 2018
Bradley
Friday, December 28
6:00 PM
UC Riverside
Friday, December 28
8:00 PM
Saturday December 29, 2018
Saturday, December 29
11:00 AM
SEC+
Oregon State
Saturday, December 29
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
Saturday, December 29
3:00 PM
UC Irvine
Saturday, December 29
3:00 PM
Sunday December 30, 2018
Illinois State
Sunday, December 30
1:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
Sunday, December 30
3:00 PM
Monday December 31, 2018
Monday, December 31
11:00 AM
UC Riverside
Monday, December 31
2:00 PM
ESPN3
Thursday January 03, 2019
Thursday, January 03
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 03
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 03
7:00 PM
Saturday January 05, 2019
Saturday, January 05
12:00 PM
Saturday, January 05
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 05
3:00 PM
Thursday January 10, 2019
Thursday, January 10
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 10
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 10
8:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 12
2:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, January 12
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
8:00 PM
Thursday January 17, 2019
Thursday, January 17
5:00 PM
Thursday, January 17
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 17
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 17
6:00 PM
Westcliff
Thursday, January 17
7:00 PM
Saturday January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 19
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
6:00 PM
Thursday January 24, 2019
Thursday, January 24
11:00 AM
Thursday, January 24
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 24
8:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday January 26, 2019
Saturday, January 26
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
3:00 PM
Thursday January 31, 2019
Thursday, January 31
12:00 PM
Thursday, January 31
5:00 PM
Saturday February 02, 2019
Saturday, February 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
2:00 PM
Thursday February 07, 2019
Thursday, February 07
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 07
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 07
6:00 PM
Saturday February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 09
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
3:00 PM
Thursday February 14, 2019
Thursday, February 14
11:00 AM
Thursday, February 14
12:00 PM
ESPN3
Thursday, February 14
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 14
7:00 PM
Saturday February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 16
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
2:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, February 16
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
3:00 PM
Thursday February 21, 2019
Thursday, February 21
5:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
7:00 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
6:00 PM
Sunday February 24, 2019
Thursday February 28, 2019
Thursday, February 28
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
7:00 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
Saturday, March 02
2:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, March 02
3:00 PM
Thursday March 07, 2019
Thursday, March 07
6:00 PM
Thursday, March 07
8:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday March 09, 2019
Saturday, March 09
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 09
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 09
2:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, March 09
2:00 PM
* Conference