2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : NM State

Overall 18-13
Pct. .581
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-3
Away 6-6
Neutral 1-4
Games 31
Pts per game 66.9
FG % 42.6
3PT % 33.4
FT % 71.2
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 12.5
November
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 55-64
Western Michigan
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 85-58
UT Permian Basin
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 75-86
New Mexico
A
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 70-61
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 50-66
Texas Southern
@ El Paso, Texas (Don
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 60-69
Arkansas
@ El Paso, Texas (Don
N
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 93-101
New Mexico
H
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 76-68
UTEP
H
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
L, 44-83
Arizona
A
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
W, 86-64
Pepperdine
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 64-65
Northeastern
@ Walter Pyramid (Long
N
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
W, 72-63
Long Beach State
Beach Classic
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 47-77
UC Santa Barbara
H
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 89-60
Western New Mexico
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 74-59
H
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 64-60
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 56-48
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
L, 59-69
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 82-72
Utah Valley *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 70-62
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - OT
W, 79-77
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 52-62
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 34-50
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 59-51
Utah Valley *
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 64-53
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
W, 63-55
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 76-67
A
March
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 84-60
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 61-84
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 59-67
Wyoming
A
* Conference