2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : CSU Bakersfield

Overall 18-14
Pct. .563
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-4
Away 7-9
Neutral 2-1
Games 32
Pts per game 60.4
FG % 36.8
3PT % 29.0
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 10.8
November
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 56-67
UTEP
A
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 74-63
Fresno Pacific
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 57-67
San José State
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 34-57
Stanford
A
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 55-43
Cal State Fullerton
H
Mon Nov 27
at
Final
W, 46-45
Southern Utah
A
December
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
L, 29-41
SMU
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 65-68
UC Riverside
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 50-66
South Dakota
TV: MidcoSN / ESPN3
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 72-35
Whittier
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 52-43
Omaha
H
Wed Dec 20
at
Final
W, 65-59
Boise State
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 57-59
Cal Poly
A
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 59-72
UC Irvine
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 63-58
Utah Valley *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final - OT
W, 67-64
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 48-56
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 58-60
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 63-49
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 75-68
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
W, 63-36
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 76-62
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 62-52
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 69-40
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
W, 64-60
Utah Valley *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 56-64
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 76-77
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 70-59
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 61-55
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 54-57
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 66-77
Fresno State
H
* Conference