2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : Kansas City

Overall 11-19
Pct. .367
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 4-11
Neutral 1-1
Games 30
Pts per game 67.8
FG % 41.4
3PT % 31.4
FT % 71.0
Reb per game 34.9
Ast per game 13.5
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 71-90
Western Illinois
TV: ESPN3
A
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 60-80
Nebraska
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 52-76
Tulsa
A
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
L, 45-61
Iowa State
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 53-64
Illinois State
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 48-63
Kansas
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 98-41
Lincoln (Mo.)
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 73-76
Oral Roberts
Swinney Recreation Center - Kansas City, Mo.
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 63-72
Wichita St.
A
Mon Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 114-59
Harris-Stowe
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 73-88
Northern Colorado
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 68-77
Denver
Roo Holiday Classic
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 67-50
Stetson
@ FAU Arena, Boca Raton, Fla.
N
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 55-65
Florida Atlantic
A
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 90-10
Central Christian Bible (Mo.)
H
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 59-66
Utah Valley *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 58-62
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 60-58
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 62-59
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 62-70
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 84-82
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 62-76
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 62-66
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 65-68
Utah Valley *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 106-47
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 67-76
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 59-47
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 64-75
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
* Conference