2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule : UT Rio Grande Valley

Overall 14-16
Pct. .467
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-5
Away 2-10
Neutral 2-1
Games 30
Pts per game 61.8
FG % 37.1
3PT % 25.4
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 13.2
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 67-49
Concordia (Tex.)
@ Corpus Christi,
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 62-57
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Corpus Christi,
N
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 56-53
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 38-80
Oklahoma State
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 78-43
Texas Lutheran
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 51-38
Florida A&M
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 78-62
Prairie View
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 41-71
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 67-59
Massachusetts
NO
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 70-58
UTSA
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 82-79
North Dakota State
TV: MidcoSN / ESPN3
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 54-82
Wisconsin
A
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
L, 64-80
Texas Tech
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 63-46
Canisius
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 64-71
USC
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 52-54
H
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 64-67
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 59-65
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
L, 60-69
Utah Valley *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 56-64
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 81-44
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 77-79
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 58-59
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 30-71
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 69-67
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 71-64
Utah Valley *
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 59-79
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 69-62
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 56-72
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 59-70
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
N
* Conference