2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Friday November 10, 2017
Northwestern
63
Friday, November 10
Final
Idaho St.
74
Friday, November 10
Final
Rice
69
Friday, November 10
Final
Concordia (Tex.)
49
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Corpus Christi,
Western Illinois
90
Friday, November 10
Final
TV: ESPN3
UC Irvine
87
Friday, November 10
Final
Saturday November 11, 2017
UTEP
67
Saturday, November 11
Final
Trinity (Tex.)
57
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Corpus Christi,
Sunday November 12, 2017
Western Mich.
64
Sunday, November 12
Final
Duke
74
Sunday, November 12
Final
Hawaii
73
Sunday, November 12
Final
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Tex. Permian Basin
58
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Fresno Pacific
63
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
53
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Nebraska
80
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Illinois
66
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Thursday November 16, 2017
Cal Poly
75
Thursday, November 16
Final
Friday November 17, 2017
San José State
67
Friday, November 17
Final
Oklahoma State
80
Friday, November 17
Final
Arizona
65
Friday, November 17
Final
UC Santa Barbara
71
Friday, November 17
Final
Saturday November 18, 2017
Jackson State
87
Saturday, November 18
Final
New Mexico
86
Saturday, November 18
Final
Tulsa
76
Saturday, November 18
Final
Sunday November 19, 2017
Pepperdine
62
Sunday, November 19
Final
UNLV
76
Sunday, November 19
Final
Stanford
57
Sunday, November 19
Final
Monday November 20, 2017
Northern Illinois
80
Monday, November 20
Final
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
61
Monday, November 20
Final
Iowa State
61
Monday, November 20
Final
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Texas Lutheran
43
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Portland State
77
Wednesday, November 22
Final
Benedictine
53
Wednesday, November 22
Final
Western Illinois
83
Wednesday, November 22
Final
Cal St. Fullerton
43
Wednesday, November 22
Final
Friday November 24, 2017
Texas Southern
66
Friday, November 24
Final
@ El Paso, Texas (Don
Saturday November 25, 2017
Arkansas
69
Saturday, November 25
Final
@ El Paso, Texas (Don
Valparaiso
80
Saturday, November 25
Final
Florida A&M
38
Saturday, November 25
Final
Sunday November 26, 2017
Morehead St.
79
Sunday, November 26
Final
Prairie View
62
Sunday, November 26
Final
Illinois St.
64
Sunday, November 26
Final
UC Davis
79
Sunday, November 26
Final
Monday November 27, 2017
Southern Utah
45
Monday, November 27
Final
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
71
Wednesday, November 29
Final
Kansas
63
Wednesday, November 29
Final
Western Illinois
71
Wednesday, November 29
Final
TV: ESPN3
Thursday November 30, 2017
California
87
Thursday, November 30
Final
Friday December 01, 2017
Loyola (Ill.)
46
Friday, December 01
Final
Florida Atlantic
73
Friday, December 01
Final - 2OT
Massachusetts
59
Friday, December 01
Final
NO
Saturday December 02, 2017
New Mexico
101
Saturday, December 02
Final
San Diego
73
Saturday, December 02
Final
Saturday, December 02
Final
Lincoln (Mo.)
41
Saturday, December 02
Final
Oregon State
94
Saturday, December 02
Final
@ War Memorial Gym (Wailuku, Hawaii)
Sunday December 03, 2017
Wright St.
84
Sunday, December 03
Final
Bethune-Cookman
69
Sunday, December 03
Final
SMU
41
Sunday, December 03
Final
Tuesday December 05, 2017
North Dakota State
79
Tuesday, December 05
Final
TV: MidcoSN / ESPN3
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Wisconsin
82
Wednesday, December 06
Final
UC Riverside
68
Wednesday, December 06
Final
Oral Roberts
76
Wednesday, December 06
Final - OT
Swinney Recreation Center - Kansas City, Mo.
Thursday December 07, 2017
Long Beach St.
65
Thursday, December 07
Final
Saturday December 09, 2017
Nevada
74
Saturday, December 09
Final
Utah Valley
61
Saturday, December 09
Final
Wichita St.
72
Saturday, December 09
Final
South Dakota
66
Saturday, December 09
Final
TV: MidcoSN / ESPN3
Sunday December 10, 2017
Valparaiso
71
Sunday, December 10
Final
UTEP
68
Sunday, December 10
Final
Washington
79
Sunday, December 10
Final
Monday December 11, 2017
Harris-Stowe
59
Monday, December 11
Final
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Montana
64
Wednesday, December 13
Final
Thursday December 14, 2017
Northern Arizona
54
Thursday, December 14
Final
Arizona
83
Thursday, December 14
Final
Friday December 15, 2017
Wichita St.
66
Friday, December 15
Final
Idaho
60
Friday, December 15
Final
Saturday December 16, 2017
Denver
74
Saturday, December 16
Final - OT
Whittier
35
Saturday, December 16
Final
Oral Roberts
73
Saturday, December 16
Final
@ Wichita, Kan. Charles Koch Arena - Shocker Winter Classic
Sunday December 17, 2017
Pepperdine
64
Sunday, December 17
Final
Texas Tech
80
Sunday, December 17
Final
Pacific
85
Sunday, December 17
Final
Monday December 18, 2017
Kansas State
99
Monday, December 18
Final
Southern Utah
54
Monday, December 18
Final
Utah
79
Monday, December 18
Final
Omaha
43
Monday, December 18
Final
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Canisius
46
Tuesday, December 19
Final
Northern Colorado
88
Tuesday, December 19
Final
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Northeastern
65
Wednesday, December 20
Final
@ Walter Pyramid (Long
Boise State
59
Wednesday, December 20
Final
Denver
77
Wednesday, December 20
Final
Roo Holiday Classic
Wednesday, December 20
Final
Washington
84
Wednesday, December 20
Final - OT
Thursday December 21, 2017
Wis.-Milwaukee
84
Thursday, December 21
Final
Long Beach St.
63
Thursday, December 21
Final
Beach Classic
Santa Clara
38
Thursday, December 21
Final
Friday December 22, 2017
UC Irvine
84
Friday, December 22
Final
Friday December 29, 2017
UC Santa Barbara
77
Friday, December 29
Final
Stetson
50
Friday, December 29
Final
@ FAU Arena, Boca Raton, Fla.
Cal Poly
59
Friday, December 29
Final
Saturday December 30, 2017
Florida Atlantic
65
Saturday, December 30
Final
CSUN
67
Saturday, December 30
Final
Sunday December 31, 2017
Pittsburgh
87
Sunday, December 31
Final
Western New Mexico
60
Sunday, December 31
Final
UC Irvine
72
Sunday, December 31
Final
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Arizona Christian
51
Tuesday, January 02
Final
Central Christian Bible (Mo.)
10
Tuesday, January 02
Final
Saturday January 06, 2018
Saturday, January 06
Final
Saturday, January 06
Final
Utah Valley *
58
Saturday, January 06
Final
Saturday, January 06
Final
Thursday January 11, 2018
Thursday, January 11
Final
Thursday, January 11
Final
Utah Valley *
66
Thursday, January 11
Final
Thursday, January 11
Final - OT
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 13
Final
Saturday, January 13
Final
Utah Valley *
68
Saturday, January 13
Final
Saturday, January 13
Final
Thursday January 18, 2018
Thursday, January 18
Final
Thursday, January 18
Final
Utah Valley
69
Thursday, January 18
Final
Thursday, January 18
Final
Saturday January 20, 2018
Saturday, January 20
Final
Saturday, January 20
Final
NM State *
82
Utah Valley
72
Saturday, January 20
Final
Saturday, January 20
Final
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday, January 27
Final
Saturday, January 27
Final
Saturday, January 27
Final
Utah Valley *
61
Saturday, January 27
Final
Thursday February 01, 2018
Thursday, February 01
Final
Thursday, February 01
Final - OT
Saturday February 03, 2018
Saturday, February 03
Final
Saturday, February 03
Final - OT
Seattle U *
77
Utah Valley
75
Saturday, February 03
Final
Saturday, February 03
Final
Thursday February 08, 2018
Thursday, February 08
Final
Thursday, February 08
Final
Utah Valley
74
Thursday, February 08
Final
Thursday, February 08
Final
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 10
Final
Saturday, February 10
Final
Utah Valley
68
Saturday, February 10
Final
Saturday, February 10
Final
Thursday February 15, 2018
Thursday, February 15
Final - OT
Utah Valley *
51
Thursday, February 15
Final
Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday, February 17
Final
Utah Valley *
64
Saturday, February 17
Final - OT
Saturday, February 17
Final
Sunday February 18, 2018
Sunday, February 18
Final
Thursday February 22, 2018
Thursday, February 22
Final
Thursday, February 22
Final
Utah Valley
60
Thursday, February 22
Final
Thursday, February 22
Final
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday, February 24
Final
Saturday, February 24
Final
Utah Valley
84
Saturday, February 24
Final
Saturday, February 24
Final
Saturday March 03, 2018
Saturday, March 03
Final
Saturday, March 03
Final
Utah Valley *
53
Saturday, March 03
Final
Saturday, March 03
Final - 2OT
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Utah Valley %
56
Wednesday, March 07
Final
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Wednesday, March 07
Final
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Wednesday, March 07
Final
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Wednesday, March 07
Final
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Friday March 09, 2018
Friday, March 09
Final
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Friday, March 09
Final
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Saturday March 10, 2018
Saturday, March 10
Final
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Fresno St.
77
Wednesday, March 14
Final
Thursday March 15, 2018
Wyoming
67
Thursday, March 15
Final
Friday March 16, 2018
Oregon
88
Friday, March 16
Final
* Conference
% Post season