Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 02
All Day
CSU Bakersfield
at Cal State LA Invitational
Los Angeles
Fri Mar 09
All Day
Chicago State
at Seahawk Invitational
Wilmington, N.C.
Sat Mar 10
All Day
CSU Bakersfield
at OXY Distance Carnival
Los Angeles
Fri Mar 16
All Day
Chicago State
at Texas Southern Relays
Houston
Fri Mar 16
All Day
UT Rio Grande Valley
at UTSA Invitational
San Antonio
Fri Mar 16
All Day
M: 2nd W: 5th Utah Valley
at UC Irvine
Irvine, Calif.
Fri Mar 16
All Day
CSU Bakersfield
at Hornet Invitational
Sacramento, Calif.
Fri Mar 16
All Day
Grand Canyon
at Willie Williams Invitational
Tucson, Ariz.
Fri Mar 16
All Day
NM State
at Willie Williams Invitational
Tuscon, Ariz.
Fri Mar 16
All Day
Seattle U
at Lewis and Clark Spring Break Open
Portland, Ore.
Fri Mar 16
All Day
Kansas City
at ESU Spring Twilight Invitational
Emporia, Kan.
Thu Mar 22
All Day
M: 2nd W: 5th Utah Valley
at UC Riverside
Riverside, Calif.
Fri Mar 23
All Day
Chicago State
at UTSA Invitational
San Antonio
Fri Mar 23
All Day
CSU Bakersfield
at Cal Poly Invitational
San Luis Obispo, Calif
Fri Mar 23
All Day
Grand Canyon
at Aztec Invitational
San Diego
Sat Mar 24
All Day
NM State
at UTEP Springtime Invitational
El Paso, Texas
Wed Mar 28
All Day
Grand Canyon
at Texas Relays
Austin, Texas
Thu Mar 29
All Day
UT Rio Grande Valley
at Bobcat Invitational
San Marcos, Texas
Thu Mar 29
All Day
UT Rio Grande Valley
at Texas Relays
Austin, Texas
Fri Mar 30
All Day
UT Rio Grande Valley
at Raleigh Relays
Raleigh, N.C.
Fri Mar 30
All Day
UVU Collegiate Invite
at Utah Valley
Orem, Utah
Fri Mar 30
All Day
CSU Bakersfield
at Bob Larsen Distance Carnival
Los Angeles
Fri Mar 30
All Day
CSU Bakersfield
at Clyde Littlefield Texas Relays
Austin, Texas
Fri Mar 30
All Day
Grand Canyon
at Bobcat Invitational
San Marcos, Texas
Fri Mar 30
All Day
NM State
at Bobcat Invitational
San Marcos, Texas
Fri Mar 30
All Day
Seattle U
at San Francisco State Distance Carnival
San Francisco
Sat Mar 31
All Day
CSU Bakersfield
at Titan Team Challenge
Fullerton, Calif.
Sat Mar 31
M: 3rd W: 7th Kansas City
at ORU Invitational
Tulsa, Okla.
Thu Apr 05
All Day
Grand Canyon
at Jim Click Multi
Tucson, Ariz.
Fri Apr 06
All Day
Utah Valley
at Utah Spring Classic
Salt Lake City
Sat Apr 07
All Day
M: W 81-59 W: L 88-62 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Dual
at UT Rio Grande Valley
Edinburg, Texas
Sat Apr 07
All Day
Utah Valley
at Wildcat Invitational
Ogden, Utah
Sat Apr 07
All Day
CSU Bakersfield
at Pomona-Pitzer Invitational
Claremont, Calif.
Sat Apr 07
All Day
Grand Canyon
at Don Kirby Tailwind Invite
Albuquerque, N.M.
Thu Apr 12
All Day
CSU Bakersfield
at CSULA Twilight Open
Los Angeles
Fri Apr 13
All Day
Chicago State
at Benedictine Relays
Lisle, Ill.
Fri Apr 13
All Day
UT Rio Grande Valley
at UIW Invitational
San Antonio
Fri Apr 13
All Day
Grand Canyon
at Triton Invitational
San Diego
Fri Apr 13
All Day
NM State
at Triton Invitational
San Diego
Fri Apr 13
All Day
Kansas City
at K.T. Woodman Classic
Wichita, Kan
Sat Apr 14
All Day
Utah Valley
at Mark Faldmo Invite
Logan, Utah
Thu Apr 19
All Day
UT Rio Grande Valley
at Bryan Clay Invitational
Azusa, Calif.
Thu Apr 19
All Day
Utah Valley
at Mt. SAC Relays
Torrance, Calif.
Thu Apr 19
All Day
CSU Bakersfield
at Mt. SAC Relays
Torrance, Calif.
Thu Apr 19
All Day
Grand Canyon
at Mt. SAC Relays
Torrance, Calif.
Thu Apr 19
All Day
NM State
at Bryan Clay Invitational
Azusa, Calif.
Thu Apr 19
All Day
Seattle U
at Bryan Clay Invitational
Azusa, Calif.
Thu Apr 19
All Day
Kansas City
at 91st Kansas Relays
Lawrence, Kan.
Thu Apr 19
All Day
Kansas City
at Mt. SAC Relays
Torrance, Calif.
Fri Apr 20
All Day
Utah Valley
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
Fri Apr 20
All Day
Utah Valley
at Azusa Pacific
Azusa, Calif
Fri Apr 20
All Day
CSU Bakersfield
at Beach Invitational
Long Beach, Calif.
Sat Apr 21
All Day
Chicago State
at DePaul Invite
Chicago
Sat Apr 21
All Day
UT Rio Grande Valley
at J. Fred Duckett Invitational
Houston
Sat Apr 21
All Day
UT Rio Grande Valley
at Mt. SAC Relays
Torrance, Calif
Sat Apr 21
All Day
UT Rio Grande Valley
at Long Beach Invitational
Provo, Utah
Thu Apr 26
All Day
Utah Valley
at BYU Robison Invitational
Provo, Utah
Fri Apr 27
All Day
Grand Canyon
at Steve Scott Invitational
Irvine, Calif.
Fri Apr 27
All Day
NM State
at Arizona Duels
Tucson, Ariz.
Fri Apr 27
All Day
Seattle U
at OSU High Performance
Corvallis, Ore
Fri Apr 27
All Day
Kansas City
at Bill Williams/Bob Laptad Invitational
Joplin, Mo.
Sat Apr 28
All Day
CSU Bakersfield
at Bulldog Invitational
Clovis, Calif.
Wed May 02
All Day
Utah Valley
at Weber State Twilight Meet
Ogden, Utah
Fri May 04
All Day
Chicago State
at NIU Huskie Classic
DeKalb, Ill.
Fri May 04
All Day
UT Rio Grande Valley
at Tom Tellez Invitational
Houston
Fri May 04
All Day
Seattle U
at Ken Shannon Invitational
Seattle
Sat May 05
All Day
Kansas City
at Nebraska Invitational
Lincoln, Neb.
View Full Schedule