2018-19 WAC Softball Schedule : NM State

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 7-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Runs 66
Batting Avg. .343
On Base % .428
Slugging % .596
Home Runs 16
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Creighton
NM State Invitational
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 9-8
New Mexico
NM State Invitational
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
UTEP
NM State Invitational
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Creighton
NM State Invitational
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Texas State
Troy Cox Classic
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Bradley
Troy Cox Classic
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Montana
Troy Cox Classic
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 1-3
San José State
Troy Cox Classic
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Bradley
Troy Cox Classic
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
10:00 AM PST
Oregon
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Mary Nutter Classic
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
5:30 PM PST
North Carolina
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Mary Nutter Classic
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
5:00 PM PST
California
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Mary Nutter Classic
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
7:30 PM PST
Missouri
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Mary Nutter Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
9:00 AM PST
Ohio State
@ Cathedral, Calif. Mary Nutter Classic
N
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
3:30 PM MST
Arizona
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
5:30 PM MST
Arizona
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
4:30 PM MST
Michigan
@ Tempe, Ariz. ASU Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
at
7:00 PM MST
Arizona State
ASU Invitational
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:30 AM MST
James Madison
@ Tempe, Ariz. ASU Invitational
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
7:00 PM MST
South Dakota
@ Tempe, Ariz. ASU Tournament
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
9:30 AM PDT
Lehigh
@ Tempe, Ariz. ASU Invitational
N
Wed Mar 13
at
4:00 PM CDT
Texas Tech
A
Wed Mar 13
at
6:00 PM CDT
Texas Tech
A
Tue Mar 19
at
4:00 PM MDT
UTEP
A
Tue Mar 19
at
6:00 PM MDT
UTEP
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM MDT
North Dakota
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
6:00 PM MDT
North Dakota
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
4:00 PM MDT
North Dakota
H
Fri Mar 29
at
4:00 PM PDT
A
Fri Mar 29
at
6:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM PDT
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM MDT
New Mexico
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
6:00 PM MDT
New Mexico
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
6:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
6:00 PM MDT
H
Fri Apr 12
at
12:00 PM PDT
A
Fri Apr 12
at
2:00 PM PDT
A
Sat Apr 13
at
10:00 AM PDT
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM PDT
A
Mon Apr 15
at
1:00 PM PDT
Loyola Marymount
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
6:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
6:00 PM MDT
H
Tue Apr 23
at
5:30 PM MDT
New Mexico
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
6:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
6:00 PM MDT
H
May
Fri May 03
at
2:00 PM PDT
A
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM PDT
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM PDT
A
* Conference