2017-18 Softball Schedule : CSU Bakersfield

Overall 6-38
Pct. .136
Conf. 3-12
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-14
Away 2-16
Neutral 0-8
Games 12
Runs 26
Batting Avg. .216
On Base % .335
Slugging % .274
Home Runs 2
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-5
Campbell
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 5-7
San Diego
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 4-7
Campbell
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 2-10
San Diego
A
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
L, 2-4
San Diego
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-8
Pacific
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic (Fresno Calif.)
N
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 0-8
Fresno State
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 3-7
UC Davis
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Pacific
@ Fresno, Calif. Bulldog Classic (Fresno Calif.)
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Saint Mary's
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 1-4
Saint Mary's
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 2-6
Saint Mary's
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 4-5
Saint Mary's
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Sacramento State
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Cancelled
Sacramento State
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Cancelled
Sacramento State
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Wagner
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Stanford
@
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Wagner
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-8
Stanford
@
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-17
Stanford
@
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
San Diego
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 2-3
San Diego
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 5-7
San Diego
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 0-3
Cal State Fullerton
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-9
Cal State Fullerton
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 10-6
UC Santa Barbara
Gaucho Classic II
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-7
Saint Mary's
@ Santa Barbara, CA Gaucho Classic II
N
Sun Mar 25
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-8
UC Santa Barbara
Gaucho Classic II
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-4
Saint Mary's
@ Santa Barbara, CA Gaucho Classic II
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-7
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-4
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 0-8
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 0-5
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 3-4
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 0-6
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 2-7
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 1-4
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 2-8
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 10-6
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-8
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 1-2
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 2-7
H
May
Wed May 09
at
Final
L, 0-15
A
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 3-6
H
* Conference