2017-18 Softball Schedule : Kansas City

Overall 15-41
Pct. .268
Conf. 2-13
Pct. .133
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-21
Away 4-15
Neutral 3-5
Games 15
Runs 68
Batting Avg. .287
On Base % .373
Slugging % .443
Home Runs 13
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-5
South Dakota State
@ Cedar Falls, Iowa
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 3-13
Southeast Missouri
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 6-7
Green Bay
H
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
W, 4-3
Northern Iowa
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Drake
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 6-7
Abilene Christian
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Eastern Mich.
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 2-3
UNC Greensboro
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Ga. Southern
@ Madeira Beach, FL NO
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 2-10
Massachusetts
@ Madeira Beach, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
North Dakota State
@ Oxford, Miss.
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 7-12
Bradley
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Purdue Fort Wayne
@ Memphis, Tenn.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 2-9
Bradley
H
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 0-8
Memphis
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-4
ULM
@ Memphis, Tenn. NO
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Cancelled
Creighton
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 3-4
Kansas
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 1-12
Tulsa
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Northern Iowa
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Green Bay
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
Nebraska
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-6
Western Illinois
@ Lawrence, KS
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-6
Saint Louis
@ Lawrence, KS
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 0-8
Northern Colorado
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Murray State
H
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 0-3
Kansas
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 5-11
Missouri State
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-6
South Dakota State
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 4-9
South Dakota State
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 2-9
South Dakota State
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
South Dakota State
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 7-6
Morgan St.
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 8-9
Morgan St.
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Mount St. Mary's
@ Baltimore, Md.
N
Wed Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
UMBC
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 0-6
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 2-7
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 3-7
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-6
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 0-13
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 0-1
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 2-10
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 1-7
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-10
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 12-13
Creighton
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 4-5
Creighton
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-2
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 6-10
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 0-12
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 4-5
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 3-11
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 9-2
South Dakota
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 2-10
South Dakota
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 2-9
South Dakota
H
Wed May 09
at
Final
W, 7-1
A
Thu May 10
vs
Final
W, 7-4
H
Fri May 11
at
Final
L, 3-14
A
Fri May 11
at
Final
L, 5-14
A
* Conference