2017-18 Softball Schedule : Utah Valley

Overall 21-31
Pct. .404
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 3
Home 11-15
Away 10-15
Neutral 0-1
Games 1
Runs 1
Batting Avg. .133
On Base % .133
Slugging % .133
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-8
Minnesota
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 1-15
Creighton
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 0-8
UNLV
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Southern Utah
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 1-2
North Dakota State
@ Las Vegas, NV
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Southern Utah
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 0-8
Southern Utah
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 4-12
Weber State
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Boise State
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 4-10
Nevada
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-8
Weber State
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Southern Utah
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Idaho State
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 3-5
Colorado State
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-7
Idaho State
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 10-9
St. John's (N.Y.)
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 4-2
St. John's (N.Y.)
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 2-5
Boise State
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 2-7
Boise State
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 3-7
Montana
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 1-2
Montana
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 2-8
Montana
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Idaho State
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Utah State
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 3-9
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 0-5
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 8-7
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 6-15
Boise State
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 4-10
Boise State
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 1-4
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 0-11
Brigham Young
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 10-2
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 7-1
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 10-6
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-2
Utah State
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-7
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 3-5
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 3-4
Weber State
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 8-7
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 3-11
Brigham Young
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
W, 4-2
Nevada
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 2-5
Nevada
A
Sun May 06
at
Final
L, 0-4
Nevada
A
Thu May 10
at
Final
L, 4-7
A
Thu May 10
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Fri May 11
at
Final
L, 7-18
A
Wed May 16
vs
Final
L, 7-14
Weber State
H
Thu May 17
vs
Final
L, 5-7
Nevada
H
* Conference