2017-18 Softball Schedule : Grand Canyon

Overall 31-28
Pct. .525
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 26-15
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-7
Games 12
Runs 36
Batting Avg. .244
On Base % .298
Slugging % .308
Home Runs 3
February
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Montana
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Montana
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Oklahoma
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 0-10
Oklahoma
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 6-7
Pacific
Grand Canyon Kickoff Tournament (Phoenix, Ariz.)
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Weber State
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Stanford
@ Cathedral City, CA
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 2-6
Arkansas
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 0-1
UC Riverside
@ Cathedral City, CA
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 8-9
Syracuse
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 6-7
UCLA
@ Cathedral City, CA
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Niagara
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Houston Baptist
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 16-0
Niagara
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Houston Baptist
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Niagara
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Houston Baptist
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 1-10
South Dakota
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Princeton
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Princeton
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-8
UNLV
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
South Dakota
Grand Canyon Classic
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Valparaiso
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Valparaiso
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-6
Georgetown
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Georgetown
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 1-12
Iowa
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 2-10
Minnesota
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Iowa
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-6
Iowa
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Nebraska
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Ohio St.
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-6
DePaul
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Cal State Fullerton
Easton Invitational
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 4-12
Utah
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 2-0
Utah
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 2-3
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 7-3
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 2-3
A
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-5
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-6
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 0-2
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 3-4
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 12-0
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 11-3
H
May
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Arizona
@
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-9
Arizona
@
N
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-8
Arizona
@
N
Wed May 09
vs
Final
W, 15-0
H
Thu May 10
at
Final
L, 2-10
A
Thu May 10
vs
Final
W, 7-4
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
W, 18-7
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
W, 14-5
H
Sat May 12
at
Final
L, 7-9
A
* Conference