Schedule

Fri Sep 01
TBA
Kansas City
at ESU Invitational
Fri Sep 15
TBA
Purdue Fall Invitational
at Chicago State
Fri Sep 15
TBA
NM State
at Aggie Invitational
Fri Sep 15
TBA
Islander Open
at UT Rio Grande Valley
Thu Sep 21
TBA
ITA Masters
at NM State
Fri Sep 22
TBA
Grand Canyon
at Wildcat Invitational
Fri Sep 22
TBA
NM State
at Arizona Invitational
Fri Sep 29
TBA
NM State
at Lobo Invitational
Fri Sep 29
TBA
Toledo Invitational
at Chicago State
Sat Sep 30
TBA
ITA All-American Championships
at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Sep 30
TBA
ITA All-American
at Kansas City
Fri Oct 06
TBA
Seattle U
at Dar Walters Tennis Classic
Fri Oct 06
TBA
Grand Canyon
at SDSU Aztec Invite
Sun Oct 08
TBA
Valparaiso Invitational
at Chicago State
Sat Oct 14
TBA
USTA Futures
at UT Rio Grande Valley
Wed Oct 18
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
at NM State
Thu Oct 19
TBA
ITA Regionals
at UT Rio Grande Valley
Thu Oct 19
TBA
ITA Regionals
at Seattle U
Thu Oct 19
TBA
ITA Regionals
at Kansas City
Thu Oct 19
TBA
ITA Midwest Regional Championships
at Chicago State
Thu Oct 19
TBA
ITA Southwest Regionals
at Grand Canyon
Fri Oct 27
TBA
Bulldog Classic
at Seattle U
Fri Oct 27
TBA
Grand Canyon
at Arizona Invitational
Fri Nov 03
TBA
GCU Invitational
at Grand Canyon
Sun Jan 14
Final
4 UT Rio Grande Valley
3 at Rice
Thu Jan 18
Final
0 Grand Canyon
7 at UCLA
Fri Jan 19
Final
1 Kansas City
6 at Oklahoma State
Sat Jan 20
Final
0 Kansas City
7 at Baylor
Sat Jan 20
Final
4 Grand Canyon
3 at UC Riverside
Sat Jan 20
Final
1 St. Francis
6 at Chicago State
Sat Jan 20
Final
7 New Mexico
0 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sun Jan 21
Final
0 UT Rio Grande Valley
5 at Texas Tech
Sun Jan 21
Final
4 Grand Canyon
1 at UC Irvine
Fri Jan 26
Final
4 Green Bay
3 at Chicago State
Fri Jan 26
Final
0 William Jewel
7 at Kansas City
Sat Jan 27
Final
3 Saint Mary's
4 at NM State
Sat Jan 27
Final
1 Chicago State
8 at Cardinal Stritch
Sat Jan 27
Final
5 San Francisco
2 at NM State
Sat Jan 27
Final
2 Seattle U
5 at Portland State
Sun Jan 28
Final
0 Mesa Community College
7 at NM State
Sun Jan 28
Final
1 Prairie View
5 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Tue Jan 30
Final
5 Eastern Illinois
2 at Chicago State
Fri Feb 02
Final
1 Weber State
4 at NM State
Fri Feb 02
Final
0 Seattle U
7 at Gonzaga
Fri Feb 02
Final
4 LMU
0 at NM State
Sat Feb 03
Final
2 NM State
4 at UNLV
Sat Feb 03
Final
3 Seattle U
4 at Eastern Washington
Sat Feb 03
Final
1 UC Riverside
4 at NM State
Sun Feb 04
Final
9 Seattle U
0 at Whitworth
Sun Feb 04
Final
1 Western New Mexico
6 at Grand Canyon
Sun Feb 04
Final
5 UTSA
2 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Fri Feb 09
Final
4 Kansas City
3 at Creighton
Fri Feb 09
Final
1 Chicago State
6 at Detroit Mercy
Sat Feb 10
Final
1 Kansas City
4 at Nebraska
Sat Feb 10
Final
2 UIW
5 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Feb 10
Final
0 Linfield
7 at Seattle U
Sun Feb 11
Final
0 Chicago State
4 at Northwestern
Sun Feb 11
Final
3 Idaho St.
4 at Seattle U
Sun Feb 11
Final
3 Purdue-Calumet
4 at Chicago State
Sun Feb 11
Final
1 Texas Permian Basin
6 at NM State
Wed Feb 14
Final
7 UCLA
0 at Seattle U
Fri Feb 16
Final
4 Grand Canyon
1 at Pacific
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
Fri Feb 16
Final
3 UT Rio Grande Valley
4 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Sat Feb 17
Final
2 Southern Utah
5 at Seattle U
Sun Feb 18
Final
0 Pacific Lutheran
7 at Seattle U
Sun Feb 18
Final
0 Kansas City
7 at Wichita St.
Sun Feb 18
Final
3 UTA
4 at NM State
Sun Feb 18
Final
3 Grand Canyon
4 at Saint Mary's
Fri Feb 23
Final
6 Grand Canyon
1 at Sacramento State
Sacramento State Courts
Fri Feb 23
Final
1 Oral Roberts
6 at Kansas City
Fri Feb 23
Final
1 Northern Colorado
6 at Seattle U
Fri Feb 23
Final
0 Prairie State
5 at Chicago State
Fri Feb 23
Final
6 Southern Utah
1 at Chicago State
Sat Feb 24
Final
1 Grand Canyon
6 at Santa Clara
Sat Feb 24
Final
0 Seattle U
7 at Washington
Sat Feb 24
Final
2 Lamar
5 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Tue Feb 27
Final
4 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
3 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Fri Mar 02
Final
2 Chicago State
5 at IUPUI
Fri Mar 02
Final
4 South Ala.
1 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Fri Mar 02
Final
2 DePaul
4 at NM State
Fri Mar 02
Final
4 University of Texas San Antonio
2 at NM State
Fri Mar 02
Final
4 Portland State
3 at Seattle U
Fri Mar 02
Final
4 Troy
1 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Mar 03
Final
1 Roosevelt
6 at Chicago State
Sat Mar 03
Final
6 Illinois-Chicago
1 at Chicago State
Sat Mar 03
Final
0 Lamar
4 at Grand Canyon
Sat Mar 03
Final
1 NM State
4 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Sat Mar 03
Final
2 Brown
4 vs. Grand Canyon
@ New Mexico
Sun Mar 04
Final
0 Kansas City
5 at Arkansas
Sun Mar 04
Final
4 Wichita St.
2 at Grand Canyon
Sun Mar 04
Final
1 Kansas City
4 at Arkansas
Thu Mar 08
Final
1 NMMI
6 at NM State
Fri Mar 09
Final
3 Nevada
4 at Grand Canyon
Fri Mar 09
Final
0 Northwest Mo. St.
7 at Kansas City
Fri Mar 09
Final
5 Wright St.
2 at Chicago State
Fri Mar 09
Final
0 Seattle U
7 at UC Davis
Sat Mar 10
Final
4 Grand Canyon
3 at UC Davis
Sat Mar 10
Final
6 Nevada
1 at Seattle U
Sun Mar 11
Final
4 Saint Mary's (Minn.)
3 at Seattle U
Sun Mar 11
Final
1 UTA
4 at Grand Canyon
Sun Mar 11
Final
4 Lewis
3 at Chicago State
Thu Mar 15
Final
1 New Mexico
4 at NM State
Thu Mar 15
Final
3 Chicago State
4 at N.C. Central
Thu Mar 15
Final
6 Kansas City
0 at Omaha
Fri Mar 16
Final
5 Chicago State
2 at Howard
Fri Mar 16
Final
3 UT Rio Grande Valley
4 at Lafayette
Fri Mar 16
Final
5 Grand Canyon
2 at FGCU
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat Mar 17
Final
4 UT Rio Grande Valley
2 at Nicholls St.
Sun Mar 18
Final
2 Illinois St.
5 vs. Grand Canyon
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Sun Mar 18
Final
7 Seattle U
0 at Lewis-Clark St.
Wed Mar 21
Final
3 Chicago State
4 vs. Oral Roberts
@ Brownsville, Texas
Thu Mar 22
Final
2 Southern Utah
4 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Fri Mar 23
Final
1 Oral Roberts
4 vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
@ Brownsville, Texas
Sat Mar 24
Final
0 Prairie View
4 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Sat Mar 24
Final
2 NM State
5 at Arizona
Sat Mar 24
Final
0 Kansas City
4 at Oklahoma
Thu Mar 29
Final
7 Grand Canyon
0 at Seattle U
Thu Mar 29
Final
6 NM State
1 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Thu Mar 29
Final
1 Chicago State
4 at Kansas City
Fri Mar 30
Final
2 Seattle U
5 at Kansas City
Fri Mar 30
Final
6 NM State
1 at Chicago State
Fri Mar 30
Final
0 UT Rio Grande Valley
7 at Grand Canyon
Sat Mar 31
Final
1 Grand Canyon
6 at Kansas City
Sat Mar 31
Final
7 NM State
0 at Seattle U
Tue Apr 03
Final
1 Laredo
6 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Fri Apr 06
Final
2 Kansas City
5 at Drake
Sat Apr 07
Final
2 North Dakota
5 at Seattle U
Wed Apr 11
Final
0 Chicago State
7 at Illinois St.
Fri Apr 13
Final
5 UT Rio Grande Valley
2 at Chicago State
Fri Apr 13
Final
3 NM State
4 at Kansas City
Sat Apr 14
Final
0 UT Rio Grande Valley
7 at Kansas City
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 NM State
1 at Grand Canyon
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 Seattle U
1 at Chicago State
Sun Apr 15
Final
4 DePaul
1 at NM State
Sun Apr 15
Final
7 Grand Canyon
0 at Chicago State
Sun Apr 15
Final
3 UT Rio Grande Valley
4 at Seattle U
Wed Apr 18
Final
0 Western New Mexico
7 at NM State
Fri Apr 20
Final
7 Kansas City
0 at Saint Louis
Sun Apr 22
Final
0 Chicago State
6 at Purdue
Fri Apr 27
Final
0 Chicago State
4 at Grand Canyon
Fri Apr 27
Final
4 UT Rio Grande Valley
1 at Seattle U
Sat Apr 28
Final
2 Grand Canyon
4 at NM State
Sat Apr 28
Final
0 UT Rio Grande Valley
4 at Kansas City
Sun Apr 29
Final
0 Kansas City
4 at NM State
Sat May 12
Final
0 NM State
4 at No. 4 Stanford
View Full Schedule