2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Grand Canyon

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 20
vs
TBA
Oracle ITA Masters
@ Malibu, Calif.
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
Wildcat Invite
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
TBA
Aztec Fall Invite
@ San Diego, Calif.
N
Thu Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Southwest Regional
@ Malibu, Calif.
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
Grand Canyon Invite
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
January
Sat Jan 19
vs
10:00 AM MST
UC Riverside
H
Sun Jan 20
at
2:00 PM MST
Arizona
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM MST
FGCU
Phoenix, Ariz.
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
10:00 AM MST
Sacramento State
Phoenix, Ariz.
H
February
Fri Feb 08
at
3:00 PM MST
Belmont
Centennial Sportsplex
A
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM MST
Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sun Feb 17
at
2:00 PM MST
Saint Mary's
A
Sun Feb 24
at
2:30 PM MST
UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Tue Feb 26
at
3:00 PM MST
UCLA
A
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
10:00 AM MST
Fresno State
@ Sacramento, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
10:00 AM MDT
Liberty
Phoenix, Ariz.
H
Sat Mar 16
at
TBA
Hawaii
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
TBA
Oral Roberts
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
9:00 AM MDT
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
TBA
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
8:00 PM MDT
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
N
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
1:00 PM MDT
Delaware
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
TBA
@ Seattle, Wash.
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
@ Seattle, Wash.
N
* Conference