2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule : Grand Canyon

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 20
vs
TBA
Oracle ITA Masters
@ Malibu, Calif.
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
Wildcat Invite
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
TBA
Aztec Fall Invite
@ San Diego, Calif.
N
Thu Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Southwest Regional
@ Malibu, Calif.
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
Grand Canyon Invite
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
TBA
Sacramento State
Phoenix, Ariz.
H
February
Fri Feb 08
at
4:00 PM CST
Belmont
Centennial Sportsplex
A
Sun Feb 24
at
1:30 PM PST
UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
March
Fri Mar 29
vs
TBA
H
April
Fri Apr 12
vs
TBA
@ Seattle, Wash.
N
* Conference