2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Friday September 14, 2018
Aggie Invitational
Friday, September 14
TBA
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
Thursday September 20, 2018
Oracle ITA Masters
Thursday, September 20
TBA
@ Malibu, Calif.
Friday September 21, 2018
Arizona Invitational
Friday, September 21
TBA
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Wildcat Invite
Friday, September 21
TBA
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Eastern Washington Fall Classic
Friday, September 21
TBA
@ Cheney, Wash.
Friday September 28, 2018
Olivet Nazarene Fall Invite
Friday, September 28
TBA
@ Bourbonnais, Ill.
Bluejay Invite
Friday, September 28
TBA
@ Omaha, Neb.
Saturday September 29, 2018
ITA All-American
Saturday, September 29
TBA
@ Tulsa, Okla.
Friday October 05, 2018
Ron Wesbrooks Invitational
Friday, October 05
TBA
@ Beaumont, Texas
Purdue Invitational
Friday, October 05
TBA
@ West Lafayette, Ind.
Dan Walters Tennis Classic
Friday, October 05
TBA
@ Boise, Idaho
Aztec Fall Invite
Friday, October 05
TBA
@ San Diego, Calif.
Tuesday October 09, 2018
ITA All-American Championships
Tuesday, October 09
TBA
@ Tulsa, Okla.
Thursday October 11, 2018
ITA Regionals
Thursday, October 11
TBA
@ Seattle, Wash.
Saturday October 13, 2018
ITF Harlingen Futures
Saturday, October 13
TBA
@ Harlingen, Texas
Tuesday October 16, 2018
ITA Mountain Regional
Tuesday, October 16
TBA
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Wednesday October 17, 2018
ITA Midwest Regional Championships
Wednesday, October 17
TBA
@ South Bend, Ind.
Thursday October 18, 2018
ITA Central Region Championship
Thursday, October 18
TBA
@ Tulsa, Okla.
ITA Southwest Regional
Thursday, October 18
TBA
@ Malibu, Calif.
Friday October 19, 2018
ITA Regionals
Friday, October 19
TBA
@ Waco, Texas
Saturday October 27, 2018
Islander Open
Saturday, October 27
TBA
Friday November 02, 2018
Grand Canyon Invite
Friday, November 02
TBA
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Friday January 25, 2019
William Jewell
Friday, January 25
TBA
Saturday January 26, 2019
Sacramento State
Saturday, January 26
TBA
Phoenix, Ariz.
Mesa Community College
Saturday, January 26
2:00 PM
Sunday January 27, 2019
Western N.M.
Sunday, January 27
12:00 PM
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Nebraska
Wednesday, January 30
12:00 PM
Friday February 01, 2019
UNLV
Friday, February 01
12:00 PM
Saturday February 02, 2019
Weber State
Saturday, February 02
12:00 PM
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Illinois State
Saturday, February 02
2:00 PM
UC Riverside
Saturday, February 02
4:00 PM
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Sunday February 03, 2019
Northern Illinois
Sunday, February 03
8:00 AM
@ Bloomington, Ill.
Arizona
Sunday, February 03
11:00 AM
Friday February 08, 2019
Belmont
Friday, February 08
3:00 PM
Centennial Sportsplex
Saturday February 09, 2019
Oral Roberts
Saturday, February 09
3:00 PM
Thursday February 14, 2019
Thursday, February 14
11:00 AM
Friday February 15, 2019
Friday, February 15
1:00 PM
Friday February 22, 2019
H-E-B Tournament of Champions
Friday, February 22
TBA
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
Sunday February 24, 2019
Arkansas
Sunday, February 24
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
Sunday, February 24
2:30 PM
Santa Barbara, Calif.
Friday March 01, 2019
Lindenwood
Friday, March 01
1:00 PM
Sunday March 03, 2019
UT Arlington
Sunday, March 03
TBA
Whitworth
Sunday, March 03
11:30 AM
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Northwest Mo. St.
Wednesday, March 06
1:00 PM
Friday March 08, 2019
Golden State Invitational
Friday, March 08
TBA
@ Sacramento, Calif.
Omaha
Friday, March 08
TBA
George Fox
Friday, March 08
4:30 PM
Friday March 15, 2019
Oklahoma State
Friday, March 15
TBA
Sunday March 17, 2019
New Mexico
Sunday, March 17
1:00 PM
Wichita St.
Sunday, March 17
3:30 PM
Sunday March 24, 2019
Southern Miss.
Sunday, March 24
TBA
Monday March 25, 2019
New Orleans
Monday, March 25
TBA
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Nicholls St.
Tuesday, March 26
TBA
@ New Orleans, La.
Creighton
Tuesday, March 26
12:00 PM
Friday March 29, 2019
Friday, March 29
TBA
Friday, March 29
TBA
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
TBA
Saturday, March 30
TBA
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
Sunday March 31, 2019
Sunday, March 31
TBA
Friday April 12, 2019
Friday, April 12
TBA
@ Seattle, Wash.
Friday, April 12
TBA
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Saturday, April 13
TBA
@ Seattle, Wash.
Friday April 19, 2019
Saint Louis
Friday, April 19
12:00 PM
* Conference