2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Friday September 14, 2018
Aggie Invitational
Friday, September 14
TBA
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
Thursday September 20, 2018
Oracle ITA Masters
Thursday, September 20
TBA
@ Malibu, Calif.
Friday September 21, 2018
Arizona Invitational
Friday, September 21
TBA
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Wildcat Invite
Friday, September 21
TBA
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Eastern Washington Fall Classic
Friday, September 21
TBA
@ Cheney, Wash.
Friday September 28, 2018
Olivet Nazarene Fall Invite
Friday, September 28
TBA
@ Bourbonnais, Ill.
Saturday September 29, 2018
ITA All-American
Saturday, September 29
TBA
@ Tulsa, Okla.
Friday October 05, 2018
Ron Wesbrooks Invitational
Friday, October 05
TBA
@ Beaumont, Texas
Purdue Invitational
Friday, October 05
TBA
@ West Lafayette, Ind.
Dar Walters Tennis Classic
Friday, October 05
TBA
@ Boise, Idaho
Aztec Fall Invite
Friday, October 05
TBA
@ San Diego, Calif.
Thursday October 11, 2018
ITA Regionals
Thursday, October 11
TBA
@ Seattle, Wash.
Saturday October 13, 2018
ITF Harlingen Futures
Saturday, October 13
TBA
@ Harlingen, Texas
Tuesday October 16, 2018
ITA Mountain Regional
Tuesday, October 16
TBA
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Wednesday October 17, 2018
ITA Midwest Regional Championships
Wednesday, October 17
TBA
@ South Bend, Ind.
Thursday October 18, 2018
ITA Southwest Regional
Thursday, October 18
TBA
@ Malibu, Calif.
Friday October 19, 2018
ITA Regionals
Friday, October 19
TBA
@ Waco, Texas
Friday October 26, 2018
Arizona Hidden Duals
Friday, October 26
TBA
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Friday November 02, 2018
Grand Canyon Invite
Friday, November 02
TBA
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Saturday January 26, 2019
Sacramento State
Saturday, January 26
TBA
Phoenix, Ariz.
Mesa Community College
Saturday, January 26
2:00 PM
Sunday January 27, 2019
Western N.M.
Sunday, January 27
12:00 PM
Friday February 01, 2019
UNLV
Friday, February 01
12:00 PM
Saturday February 02, 2019
Weber State
Saturday, February 02
12:00 PM
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
UC Riverside
Saturday, February 02
4:00 PM
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Sunday February 03, 2019
Arizona
Sunday, February 03
11:00 AM
Friday February 22, 2019
H-E-B Tournament of Champions
Friday, February 22
TBA
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
Sunday February 24, 2019
UC Santa Barbara
Sunday, February 24
2:30 PM
Santa Barbara, Calif.
Sunday March 03, 2019
UT Arlington
Sunday, March 03
TBA
Whitworth
Sunday, March 03
11:30 AM
Friday March 08, 2019
Golden State Invitational
Friday, March 08
TBA
@ Sacramento, Calif.
Sunday March 17, 2019
New Mexico
Sunday, March 17
1:00 PM
Sunday March 24, 2019
Southern Miss.
Sunday, March 24
TBA
Monday March 25, 2019
New Orleans
Monday, March 25
TBA
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Nicholls St.
Tuesday, March 26
TBA
@ New Orleans, La.
Friday March 29, 2019
Friday, March 29
TBA
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
TBA
Sunday March 31, 2019
Sunday, March 31
TBA
Friday April 12, 2019
Friday, April 12
TBA
@ Seattle, Wash.
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
TBA
* Conference