2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Friday September 14, 2018
Aggie Invitational
Friday, September 14
TBA
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
Thursday September 20, 2018
Oracle ITA Masters
Thursday, September 20
TBA
@ Malibu, Calif.
Friday September 21, 2018
Arizona Invitational
Friday, September 21
TBA
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Wildcat Invite
Friday, September 21
TBA
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Eastern Washington Fall Classic
Friday, September 21
TBA
@ Cheney, Wash.
Friday September 28, 2018
Olivet Nazarene Fall Invite
Friday, September 28
TBA
@ Bourbonnais, Ill.
Bluejay Invite
Friday, September 28
TBA
@ Omaha, Neb.
Saturday September 29, 2018
ITA All-American
Saturday, September 29
TBA
@ Tulsa, Okla.
Friday October 05, 2018
Ron Wesbrooks Invitational
Friday, October 05
TBA
@ Beaumont, Texas
Purdue Invitational
Friday, October 05
TBA
@ West Lafayette, Ind.
Dar Walters Tennis Classic
Friday, October 05
TBA
@ Boise, Idaho
Aztec Fall Invite
Friday, October 05
TBA
@ San Diego, Calif.
Tuesday October 09, 2018
ITA All-American Championships
Tuesday, October 09
TBA
@ Tulsa, Okla.
Thursday October 11, 2018
ITA Regionals
Thursday, October 11
TBA
@ Seattle, Wash.
Saturday October 13, 2018
ITF Harlingen Futures
Saturday, October 13
TBA
@ Harlingen, Texas
Tuesday October 16, 2018
ITA Mountain Regional
Tuesday, October 16
TBA
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Wednesday October 17, 2018
ITA Midwest Regional Championships
Wednesday, October 17
TBA
@ South Bend, Ind.
Thursday October 18, 2018
ITA Central Region Championship
Thursday, October 18
TBA
@ Tulsa, Okla.
ITA Southwest Regional
Thursday, October 18
TBA
@ Malibu, Calif.
Friday October 19, 2018
ITA Regionals
Friday, October 19
TBA
@ Waco, Texas
Saturday October 27, 2018
Islander Open
Saturday, October 27
TBA
Friday November 02, 2018
Grand Canyon Invite
Friday, November 02
TBA
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Saturday January 12, 2019
Xavier
Saturday, January 12
12:00 PM
@ East Lansing, Mich.
Michigan St.
Saturday, January 12
4:00 PM
Saturday January 19, 2019
Donni Leaycraft Scramble
Saturday, January 19
TBA
@ Baton Rouge, La.
Portland State
Saturday, January 19
TBA
UC Riverside
Saturday, January 19
10:00 AM
Sunday January 20, 2019
Arizona
Sunday, January 20
2:00 PM
Oregon
Sunday, January 20
4:00 PM
Friday January 25, 2019
William Jewell
Friday, January 25
TBA
Wright St.
Friday, January 25
10:00 AM
Friday, January 25
1:00 PM
Phoenix, Ariz.
Saturday January 26, 2019
Texas A&M
Saturday, January 26
8:00 AM
Mesa Community College
Saturday, January 26
2:00 PM
Prairie View
Saturday, January 26
3:30 PM
Sunday January 27, 2019
Sunday, January 27
10:00 AM
Sacramento State
Sunday, January 27
10:00 AM
Phoenix, Ariz.
Sunday, January 27
11:00 AM
Western N.M.
Sunday, January 27
12:00 PM
Illinois State
Sunday, January 27
5:00 PM
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Nebraska
Wednesday, January 30
12:00 PM
Wisconsin
Wednesday, January 30
4:30 PM
Friday February 01, 2019
Illinois State
Friday, February 01
9:00 AM
UNLV
Friday, February 01
12:00 PM
Saturday February 02, 2019
Portland State
Saturday, February 02
TBA
Western University (Canada)
Saturday, February 02
8:00 AM
Weber State
Saturday, February 02
12:00 PM
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Illinois State
Saturday, February 02
2:00 PM
UC Riverside
Saturday, February 02
4:00 PM
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Sunday February 03, 2019
Northern Illinois
Sunday, February 03
8:00 AM
@ Bloomington, Ill.
Prairie State College
Sunday, February 03
9:00 AM
Hawaii
Sunday, February 03
11:00 AM
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Sunday, February 03
2:30 PM
Northwestern
Sunday, February 03
5:30 PM
Monday February 04, 2019
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Monday, February 04
1:00 PM
Friday February 08, 2019
Belmont
Friday, February 08
3:00 PM
Centennial Sportsplex
Puget Sound
Friday, February 08
3:30 PM
Saturday February 09, 2019
Arizona
Saturday, February 09
TBA
Linfield
Saturday, February 09
TBA
Oral Roberts
Saturday, February 09
1:00 PM
Lipscomb
Saturday, February 09
4:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.
Sunday February 10, 2019
Northwestern
Sunday, February 10
5:30 PM
Thursday February 14, 2019
Thursday, February 14
11:00 AM
Friday February 15, 2019
Friday, February 15
1:00 PM
Friday, February 15
1:00 PM
Friday, February 15
2:00 PM
Saturday February 16, 2019
Southern Miss.
Saturday, February 16
10:00 AM
@ Beaumont, Texas
Sunday February 17, 2019
Idaho
Sunday, February 17
TBA
Saint Mary's
Sunday, February 17
2:00 PM
Marquette
Sunday, February 17
5:00 PM
Friday February 22, 2019
H-E-B Tournament of Champions
Friday, February 22
TBA
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
Southern Utah
Friday, February 22
TBA
H-E-B Tournament of Champions
Friday, February 22
1:30 PM
@ Corpus Christi, Texas
Toledo
Friday, February 22
5:00 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
Air Force
Saturday, February 23
TBA
@ St. George, Utah
Sunday February 24, 2019
Arkansas
Sunday, February 24
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
Sunday, February 24
2:30 PM
Santa Barbara, Calif.
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Tuesday, February 26
3:00 PM
Thursday February 28, 2019
Laredo Community College
Thursday, February 28
1:30 PM
Friday March 01, 2019
Lindenwood
Friday, March 01
1:00 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
Gonzaga
Saturday, March 02
TBA
Saturday, March 02
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 02
11:00 AM
Sunday March 03, 2019
UT Arlington
Sunday, March 03
TBA
Sunday, March 03
9:00 AM
Creighton
Sunday, March 03
10:00 AM
Whitworth
Sunday, March 03
11:30 AM
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Northwest Mo. St.
Wednesday, March 06
1:00 PM
Friday March 08, 2019
Golden State Invitational
Friday, March 08
TBA
@ Sacramento, Calif.
Fresno State
Friday, March 08
10:00 AM
@ Sacramento, Calif.
Eastern Illinois
Friday, March 08
12:00 PM
Omaha
Friday, March 08
4:00 PM
George Fox
Friday, March 08
4:30 PM
Saturday March 09, 2019
Mo.-St. Louis
Saturday, March 09
TBA
Portland
Saturday, March 09
TBA
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Liberty
Tuesday, March 12
10:00 AM
Phoenix, Ariz.
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Wednesday, March 13
1:00 PM
South Texas Showdown
Friday March 15, 2019
Oklahoma State
Friday, March 15
TBA
Saturday March 16, 2019
Hawaii
Saturday, March 16
TBA
Southern Utah
Saturday, March 16
3:00 PM
Sunday March 17, 2019
Oral Roberts
Sunday, March 17
TBA
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
Pacific (Ore.)
Sunday, March 17
TBA
New Mexico
Sunday, March 17
1:00 PM
Idaho State
Sunday, March 17
1:00 PM
@ Cedar City, Utah
Wichita St.
Sunday, March 17
3:30 PM
Friday March 22, 2019
Nicholls St.
Friday, March 22
10:00 AM
UTRGV Spring Break Showdown
Sunday March 24, 2019
Southern Miss.
Sunday, March 24
TBA
Sunday, March 24
10:00 AM
UTRGV Spring Break Showdown
Monday March 25, 2019
New Orleans
Monday, March 25
TBA
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Nicholls St.
Tuesday, March 26
TBA
@ New Orleans, La.
Creighton
Tuesday, March 26
12:00 PM
Friday March 29, 2019
Friday, March 29
TBA
Friday, March 29
9:00 AM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
TBA
Saturday, March 30
TBA
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
Saturday, March 30
TBA
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
Sunday March 31, 2019
Sunday, March 31
TBA
Sunday, March 31
TBA
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
Sunday, March 31
8:00 PM
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Delaware
Tuesday, April 02
1:00 PM
Friday April 12, 2019
Friday, April 12
TBA
@ Seattle, Wash.
Friday, April 12
TBA
Friday, April 12
TBA
@ Seattle, Wash.
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Saturday, April 13
TBA
@ Seattle, Wash.
Saturday, April 13
TBA
@ Seattle, Wash.
Sunday April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 14
12:00 PM
Friday April 19, 2019
Saint Louis
Friday, April 19
12:00 PM
Sunday April 21, 2019
North Dakota
Sunday, April 21
8:00 AM
* Conference