Schedule

No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 06
6 p.m. PT
94 CSU Bakersfield
201 at Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Oct 06
All Day
305 Air Force
85 at Colorado Mesa
Grand Junction, CO
Fri Oct 06
All Day
165 Brigham Young
228 at Air Force
Fri Oct 06
All Day 1st (505 points)
Grand Canyon
at Florida International
Miami, FL
Sat Oct 07
1 p.m. MT 2nd (802 points)
Wyoming
at DU Relays
Denver, CO
Sat Oct 14
1 p.m. PT
134 Pacific
154 at CSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, Calif
Sat Oct 14
1 p.m. MT
163 Denver
138 at Wyoming
Denver, CO
Sat Oct 14
11:30 a.m. MT
127 Northern Colorado
171 at NM State
Las Cruces, N.M.
Fri Oct 20
5 p.m. MT
135 Air Force
165 at Denver
Denver
Fri Oct 20
All Day
130 Grand Canyon
74 at Seattle U
Fri Oct 20
All Day
74 Seattle U
130 at Grand Canyon
Fri Oct 20
All Day
130 Grand Canyon
74 at Seattle U
Los Angeles
Sat Oct 21
1 p.m. MT
91 Colorado Mesa
150 at Air Force
USAF Academy, CO
Sat Oct 21
1 p.m. MT
56 Colorado School of Mines
178 at Air Force
USAF Academy, CO
Sat Oct 21
Noon PT
111 CSU Bakersfield
182 at UNLV
Las Vegas
Sat Oct 21
Noon PT
101 CSU Bakersfield
194 at UNLV
Las Vegas
Sat Oct 28
11:30 a.m. PT
157.5 Hawaii
135.5 at CSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, Calif.
Sat Oct 28
Noon MT
135 Air Force
165 at Wyoming
Laramie, Wyo.
Fri Nov 03
All Day
257 Air Force
228 at Grand Canyon
Phoenix
Sat Nov 04
Noon PT
131 CSU Bakersfield
169 at California Baptist
Riverside, CA
Sat Nov 04
11 a.m. MT
107 UNLV
188 at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Nov 04
1 p.m. PT
73.5 Simon Fraser
185.5 at Seattle U
Seattle
Fri Nov 10
All Day
UNLV
at USC Diving Invite
Los Angeles
Thu Nov 16
4th (423 points)
Air Force
at Texas A&M University
Thu Nov 16
All Day 3rd (820.5 points)
UNLV Invite
at UNLV
Las Vegas
Thu Nov 16
All Day 3rd (671.5 points)
Wyoming
at Missouri Invite
Columbia, MO
Thu Nov 16
All Day 7th
CSU Bakersfield
at UNLV Invite
Las Vegas, NV
Fri Nov 17
All Day 3rd
Grand Canyon
at Northwestern TYR Invitational
Evanston, IL
Wed Nov 29
All Day
UNLV
at Texas Invite
Austin, TX
Fri Dec 01
All Day 2nd (688 points)
Seattle U
at Husky Invitational
Federal Way, Wash.
Fri Dec 22
10 a.m. PT
119 Air Force
175 at Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri Jan 05
4 p.m. PT
181 Seattle U
62 at Pacific Lutheran
Tacoma, WA
Sat Jan 06
Noon PT
150 UC San Diego
144 at CSU Bakersfield
Los Angeles
Sat Jan 06
1 p.m. PT
136.5 California Baptist
162.5 at Grand Canyon
Phoenix
Sat Jan 06
2 p.m. MT
173.5 Wyoming
83.5 at Colorado School of Mines
Golden, CO
Sat Jan 06
2 p.m. PT
77 Whitworth
185 at Seattle U
Seattle
Fri Jan 12
All Day
58 Seattle U
162 at Air Force
USAF Academy, CO
Fri Jan 12
All Day
97 UIW
138 at Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Jan 12
5 p.m. MT
136.5 UIW
90.5 at Seattle U
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Jan 12
All Day
58 Seattle U
162 at Air Force
USAF Academy, CO
Sat Jan 13
All Day
46 Seattle U
174 vs. Air Force
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Jan 13
All Day
90 UIW
137 at Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Jan 13
1 p.m. PT
141.5 Brigham Young
158.5 at Grand Canyon
Phoenix
Sat Jan 13
All Day
46 Seattle U
174 at Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Jan 13
All Day
150 Incarnate Word
80 at Seattle U
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Jan 20
Noon PT
173 CSU Bakersfield
120 at Fresno Pacific
Fresno, CA
Sat Jan 27
Noon PT
82 UC Santa Cruz
213 at CSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, Calif.
Sat Jan 27
1 p.m. MT
227 Colorado Sprint Championships
89 at Air Force
Denver
Sat Jan 27
11 a.m. PT
123 Grand Canyon
176 at UNLV
Las Vegas
Sat Jan 27
11 a.m. PT
193 Wyoming
107 at Grand Canyon
Sat Jan 27
11 a.m. PT
154 Wyoming
146 at UNLV
Las Vegas
Sat Jan 27
11 a.m. PT
107 Grand Canyon
193 at Wyoming
Sat Jan 27
1 p.m. PT
112 Seattle U
89 at Simon Fraser
Vancouver, B. C.
Fri Feb 02
All Day
Cowboy Diving Invite
at Wyoming
Laramie, Wyo.
Fri Feb 16
All Day
Colorado Senior Open
at Air Force
Denver
Fri Oct 05
Final
1-1 Air Force
NTS at Intermountain Shootout
Grand Junction, Colo.
Fri Oct 05
Final
NTS CSU Bakersfield
NTS at USC Sprint Meet
Los Angeles, Calif.
Fri Oct 05
Final
NTS UNLV
NTS at USC Invite
Los Angeles, Calif.
Fri Oct 05
Final
2nd/6 Grand Canyon
NTS at FIU Invitational
Miami, Fla.
Sat Oct 06
Final
1st/4 California Baptist
NTS at PCSC Pentathlon
La Mirada, Calif.
Sat Oct 06
Final
NTS CSU Bakersfield
NTS at USC Invite
Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat Oct 06
Final
2nd/3 Wyoming
NTS at Denver University Relays
Denver, Colo.
Fri Oct 12
Final
39.5 Pacific Lutheran
146.5 at Seattle U
Seattle, Wash.
Sat Oct 13
Final
NTS California Baptist
NTS at Malibu Invite
Malibu, Calif.
Sat Oct 13
Final
125 Grand Canyon
172 at Arizona
Phoenix, Ariz.
Fri Oct 19
Final
179 Wyoming
121 at Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Oct 19
Final
3rd/3 CSU Bakersfield
at CSUB Sprint Classic
Bakersfield, Calif.
Fri Oct 19
Final
77 Seattle U
127 at Grand Canyon
Phoenix, Ariz.
Sat Oct 20
Final
225 Colorado Mines
75 at Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Oct 20
Final
209 Colorado Mesa
91 at Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Oct 20
Final
172 California Baptist
128 at UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Oct 20
Final
NTS California Baptist
at Lancer Dive Invite
Riverside, Calif.
Sat Oct 20
Final
3rd/3 CSU Bakersfield
at Roadrunner Invite
Bakersfield, Calif.
Sat Oct 20
Final
77 Seattle U
127 at Grand Canyon
Fri Oct 26
Final
183 Denver
114 at Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Oct 26
Final
187 California Baptist
107 at Pomona-Pitzer
Riverside, Calif.
Sat Oct 27
Final
185 California Baptist
115 at CSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, Calif.
Sat Oct 27
Final
114 Wyoming
184 at Denver
Denver, Colo.
Fri Nov 02
Final
121.5 Grand Canyon
121.5 at Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Nov 02
Final
142 University of Utah
91 at UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Nov 03
Final
327 BYU
273 at UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
Fri Nov 09
Final
NTS CSU Bakersfield
at Trojan Diving Invite
Los Angeles, Calif.
Fri Nov 09
Final
NTS UNLV
at USC Diving Invite
Los Angeles, Calif.
Wed Nov 14
Final
4th Air Force
at Art Adamson Invitational
College Station, Texas
Thu Nov 15
Final
4th Grand Canyon
at Hawkeye Invitational
Iowa City, Iowa
Thu Nov 15
Final
NTS California Baptist
at Mizzou Invite
Columbia, Mo.
Thu Nov 15
Final
NTS Wyoming
at Missouri Invite
Columbia, Mo.
Thu Nov 15
Final
NTS Wyoming
at Corbett Invite
Laramie, Wyo.
Fri Nov 16
Final
NTS Air Force
at Lumberjack Diving Invitational
Flagstaff, Ariz.
Fri Nov 16
Final
156 Seattle U
47.50 at SWOCC
Corvallis, Ore.
Thu Nov 29
All Day
CSU Bakersfield
at UNLV Invite
Las Vegas, Nev.
Thu Nov 29
All Day
UNLV
at UNLV Invite
Las Vegas, Nev.
Fri Nov 30
10 a.m. MT
Air Force
at Utah Diving Invitational
Salt Lake City, Utah
Fri Nov 30
9:00 a.m. PT
Seattle U
at Husky Invitational
Federal Way, Wash.
Fri Dec 14
2:00 p.m. PT
California Baptist
at Lancer Swim/Dive Invitational
Riverside, Calif.
Wed Dec 19
10 a.m. PT
Air Force
at Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
Wed Dec 19
12:00 p.m. PT
UNLV
at CSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, Calif.
Thu Jan 03
1:00 p.m. PT
Wyoming
at UC San Diego
Fri Jan 04
12:00 p.m. PT
California Baptist
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Riverside, Calif.
Fri Jan 04
All Day
Seattle U
at Whitworth College
Spokane, Wash.
Sat Jan 05
1:00 p.m. PT
Grand Canyon
at California Baptist
Riverside, Calif.
Sat Jan 05
1:00 p.m. PT
California Baptist
at Wyoming
Riverside, Calif.
Sat Jan 05
12:00 p.m. PT
CSU Bakersfield
at UC San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
Sat Jan 05
All Day
Grand Canyon
at Wyoming
Riverside, Calif.
Fri Jan 11
9:00 a.m. PT
Air Force
at Bruin Diving Invitational
Los Angeles, Calif.
Fri Jan 11
4:00 p.m. PT
Air Force
at Seattle U
Federal Way, Wash.
Fri Jan 11
4:00 p.m. PT
Air Force
at Simon Fraser
Federal Way, Wash.
Fri Jan 11
All Day
California Baptist
at UCLA Diving Invite
Los Angeles, Calif.
Fri Jan 11
4:00 p.m. PT
Seattle U
at Simon Fraser
Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Jan 12
10:00 a.m. MT
Grand Canyon
at Brigham Young
Provo, Utah
Tue Jan 15
4:00 p.m. PT
UNLV
at UNR
Reno, Nev.
Fri Jan 18
All Day
UNLV
at UCLA Diving Invite
Los Angeles, Calif.
Fri Jan 18
5:00 p.m. PT
UNLV
at Friday Night Lights
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Jan 19
12:00 p.m. PT
California Baptist
at UC San Diego
La Jolla, Calif.
Sat Jan 19
12:00 p.m. PT
Fresno Pacific
at CSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, Calif.
Sat Jan 19
All Day
UNLV
at UCLA Diving Invite
Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat Jan 19
10:00 a.m. PT
Denver
at UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Jan 19
10:00 a.m. PT
University of California Santa Barbara
at UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Jan 19
5:00 p.m. MT
Wyoming
at Boise State
Laramie, Wyo.
Sat Jan 26
11 a.m. PT
Air Force
at California Baptist
Malibu, Calif.
Sat Jan 26
10:00 a.m. PT
California Baptist
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
Sat Jan 26
5:00 p.m. MT
Wyoming
at UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Jan 26
All Day
Grand Canyon
at Simon Fraser
Moscow, Idaho
Fri Feb 01
10:00 a.m. MT
Air Force
at Air Force Diving Invitational
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Feb 02
12:00 p.m. MT
Air Force
at Colorado Sprint Championships
Denver, Colo.
Sat Feb 02
1:00 p.m. MT
UNLV
at Grand Canyon
Phoenix, Ariz.
Sat Feb 02
1:00 p.m. PT
Simon Fraser
at Seattle U
Seattle, Wash.
Sat Feb 02
1:00 p.m. MT
Grand Canyon
at UNLV
Phoenix, Ariz.
Fri Feb 15
5:00 p.m. MT
Air Force
at Colorado Senior Open
Denver, Colo.
Wed Feb 27
at WAC Championships
Houston, Texas
Thu Feb 28
at WAC Championships
Houston, Texas
Fri Mar 01
at WAC Championships
Houston, Texas
Sat Mar 02
at WAC Championships
Houston, Texas
View Full Schedule