2019 WAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Air Force

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 31
at
7:00 PM EDT
Army West Point
A
September
Fri Sep 06
at
5:00 PM PDT
Sacramento State
A
Sun Sep 08
at
1:00 PM PDT
UC Davis
A
Fri Sep 13
at
7:00 PM PDT
UC Riverside
A
Fri Sep 13
at
7:00 PM PDT
Cal State Fullerton
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
6:00 PM MDT
Omaha
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM MDT
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
8:00 PM CDT
UIW *
A
Sun Oct 06
at
12:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
6:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM MDT
H
Sat Oct 19
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Oct 25
at
7:00 PM PDT
A
Sun Oct 27
at
1:00 PM PDT
A
Thu Oct 31
vs
6:00 PM MDT
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM MDT
UNLV *
H
Sat Nov 09
at
7:00 PM MST
A
* Conference