2019 WAC Men's Soccer Schedule : San José State

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
7:00 PM PDT
Sacramento State
H
September
Mon Sep 02
at
7:30 PM PDT
Pacific
A
Fri Sep 06
at
7:30 PM PDT
Santa Clara
A
Mon Sep 09
vs
7:00 PM PDT
Saint Mary's
H
Thu Sep 12
at
7:00 PM PDT
San Francisco
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM PDT
UC Davis
H
Tue Sep 24
at
7:00 PM PDT
Stanford
Pac-12 Network
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
12:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
1:30 PM PDT
H
Fri Oct 11
at
7:00 PM MST
A
Sun Oct 13
at
10:30 AM PDT
UNLV *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
3:00 PM PDT
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM PDT
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM PDT
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Nov 03
at
1:00 PM CST
UIW *
A
Sat Nov 09
at
1:00 PM PST
A
* Conference