2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : UNLV

Overall 10-10-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-5-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3-1
Away 4-6
Neutral 2-1
Games 21
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.38
Shot % .105
Shots/ game 13.1
GAA 1.49
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Florida Atlantic
@ Orem, Utah
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Evansville
@ Orem, Utah
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 1-0
Tulsa
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final - OT
L, 1-2
Oral Roberts
Case Soccer Complex
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wofford
Johann Memorial Classic
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Cal State Fullerton
Johann Memorial Classic
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
UC Riverside
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final - OT
L, 0-1
San Diego
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 0-2
A
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
L, 1-2
San Diego State
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 0-4
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 1-2
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UIW *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 2-5
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 1-2
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 1-4
@ Seattle, Wash. Match 2 - First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season