2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : UT Rio Grande Valley

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 2-1
Games 20
Goals 39
Goals/ game 1.95
Shot % .168
Shots/ game 11.6
GAA 1.09
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 0-1
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Houston, Texas HBU Invitational
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Siena
@ Houston, Texas HBU Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Purdue Fort Wayne
Rio Grande Valley Invitational
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Northern Illinois
Rio Grande Valley Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UNC Greensboro
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
Central Arkansas
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 2-0
Jacksonville
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UNLV *
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 1-2
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-2
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 1-2
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UIW *
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
@ Seattle, Wash. Match 2 - First Round
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Match 5 - Semifinals
H
* Conference
% Post season