2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : Utah Valley

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 18
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .116
Shots/ game 12.9
GAA 1.15
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Evansville
H
Mon Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Florida Atlantic
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 2-1
UC Irvine
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 1-6
CSUN
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 0-2
Omaha
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Memphis
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Cancelled
UC Santa Barbara
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 0-1
UC Davis
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 0-2
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UIW *
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 1-2
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final - OT
L, 1-2
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-2
UNLV *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Cancelled
Snowed Out
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 0-1
@ Seattle, Wash. Match 1 - First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season