2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 24, 2018
Saint Peter's
0
Friday, August 24
Final
Virginia Tech
2
Friday, August 24
Final
@ Harrisonburg, Va.
St. Francis (Pa.)
1
Friday, August 24
Final
@ Houston, Texas HBU Invitational
Florida Atlantic
0
UNLV
3
Friday, August 24
Final
@ Orem, Utah
Missouri State
3
Friday, August 24
Final
Stanford
0
Friday, August 24
Final - 2OT
Pac-12 Network
UIW
0
Saint Mary's
6
Friday, August 24
Final
Siena
2
Friday, August 24
Final - 2OT
HBU Invitational
New Mexico
4
Friday, August 24
Final
Evansville
0
Friday, August 24
Final
Bethesda
1
Friday, August 24
Final
Wisconsin
1
Friday, August 24
Final
Sunday August 26, 2018
Evansville
1
UNLV
4
Sunday, August 26
Final
@ Orem, Utah
Sunday, August 26
Final
@ Houston, Texas HBU Invitational
UIW
0
California
1
Sunday, August 26
Final
James Madison
0
Sunday, August 26
Final - 2OT
CSUN
1
Sunday, August 26
Final
St. Francis (Pa.)
0
Sunday, August 26
Final - OT
HBU Invitational
Monday August 27, 2018
Manhattan
3
Monday, August 27
Final
Florida Atlantic
0
Monday, August 27
Final
Pacific
0
Monday, August 27
Final
Tuesday August 28, 2018
SIUE
1
Tuesday, August 28
Final
Friday August 31, 2018
Northern Illinois
1
Friday, August 31
Final
@ Edinburg, TX Rio Grande Valley Invitational
UC Davis
3
Friday, August 31
Final
Oral Roberts
1
Friday, August 31
Final - 2OT
Kansas City, Mo.
Navy
0
Friday, August 31
Final
UIW
0
SMU
1
Friday, August 31
Final
Purdue Fort Wayne
3
Friday, August 31
Final
Rio Grande Valley Invitational
UNLV
1
Tulsa
0
Friday, August 31
Final
Sacramento State
5
Friday, August 31
Final - OT
Cal Poly
1
Friday, August 31
Final
Creighton
0
Friday, August 31
Final
UC Irvine
1
Friday, August 31
Final
Gonzaga
2
Friday, August 31
Final
Sunday September 02, 2018
Purdue Fort Wayne
4
Sunday, September 02
Final - OT
@ 'Edinburg, TX Rio Grande Valley Invitational
Northern Illinois
2
Sunday, September 02
Final
Rio Grande Valley Invitational
CSUN
6
Sunday, September 02
Final
UNLV
1
Oral Roberts
2
Sunday, September 02
Final - OT
Case Soccer Complex
UMBC
0
Sunday, September 02
Final
Retriever Soccer Park
Sacramento State
1
Sunday, September 02
Final
UC Santa Barbara
0
Sunday, September 02
Final
UC Davis
3
Sunday, September 02
Final
Monday September 03, 2018
San Diego
2
Monday, September 03
Final
Tuesday September 04, 2018
Drake
3
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Thursday September 06, 2018
Saint Mary's
5
Thursday, September 06
Final
Friday September 07, 2018
Cal State Fullerton
1
Friday, September 07
Final - 2OT
Evansville
1
Friday, September 07
Final - OT
Central Arkansas
2
UIW
2
Friday, September 07
Final - 2OT
Omaha
2
Friday, September 07
Final
Oral Roberts
0
Friday, September 07
Final - 2OT
Houston, Texas
North Florida
1
Friday, September 07
Final
Oregon State
3
Friday, September 07
Final
Wofford
1
UNLV
3
Friday, September 07
Final
Johann Memorial Classic
Akron
1
Friday, September 07
Final
Saturday September 08, 2018
UNC Greensboro
1
Saturday, September 08
Final
Sunday September 09, 2018
Memphis
1
Sunday, September 09
Final
@ Omaha, Neb.
Oral Roberts
3
UIW
0
Sunday, September 09
Final
San Antonio, Texas
Central Arkansas
Sunday, September 09
Cancelled
Colgate
0
Sunday, September 09
Final
CSUN
2
Sunday, September 09
Final - OT
Wofford
1
Sunday, September 09
Final - 2OT
@ Las Vegas
SIUE
1
Sunday, September 09
Final
Northwestern
1
Sunday, September 09
Final
Gonzaga
1
Sunday, September 09
Final
Cal State Fullerton
1
UNLV
0
Sunday, September 09
Final
Johann Memorial Classic
Monday September 10, 2018
San Francisco
1
Monday, September 10
Final
Thursday September 13, 2018
Thursday, September 13
Final
Loyola Marymount
0
Thursday, September 13
Final
Central Arkansas
1
Thursday, September 13
Final
Friday September 14, 2018
SMU
1
Friday, September 14
Final
UC Santa Barbara
Friday, September 14
Cancelled
San Francisco
1
Friday, September 14
Final
UNLV
3
UC Riverside
2
Friday, September 14
Final
Saturday September 15, 2018
UIW
0
Dayton
2
Saturday, September 15
Final
Missouri State
4
Saturday, September 15
Final
Cal Poly
2
Saturday, September 15
Final
Sunday September 16, 2018
Harvard
1
Sunday, September 16
Final
Loyola Marymount
1
Sunday, September 16
Final
UNLV
0
San Diego
1
Sunday, September 16
Final - OT
Pacific
3
Sunday, September 16
Final
Monday September 17, 2018
Oral Roberts
3
Monday, September 17
Final
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Jacksonville
0
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Hope International
0
Tuesday, September 18
Final
UC Davis
1
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Wednesday September 19, 2018
San Diego
0
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Thursday September 20, 2018
Akron
1
Thursday, September 20
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
UC Riverside
2
Saturday, September 22
Final - OT
Saturday, September 22
Final
Sunday September 23, 2018
Sunday, September 23
Final
Washington
0
Sunday, September 23
Final
Monday September 24, 2018
UNLV
1
San Diego State
2
Monday, September 24
Final
Thursday September 27, 2018
Thursday, September 27
7:00 PM
Thursday, September 27
7:00 PM
Friday September 28, 2018
Friday, September 28
6:00 PM
Friday, September 28
6:00 PM
Friday, September 28
8:00 PM
Friday, September 28
8:00 PM
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
7:00 PM
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 30
11:00 AM
Sunday, September 30
1:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
2:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
7:00 PM
Friday October 05, 2018
Friday, October 05
12:00 PM
Friday, October 05
6:30 PM
Friday, October 05
8:00 PM
Friday, October 05
8:00 PM
Sunday October 07, 2018
Sunday, October 07
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 07
2:00 PM
Sunday, October 07
2:00 PM
Sunday, October 07
2:00 PM
Sunday, October 07
7:00 PM
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
6:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
8:00 PM
UIW *
Saturday, October 13
8:00 PM
Sunday October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 14
8:00 PM
Thursday October 18, 2018
Thursday, October 18
6:00 PM
Thursday, October 18
7:00 PM
Friday October 19, 2018
Friday, October 19
6:00 PM
Friday, October 19
6:00 PM
Friday, October 19
6:00 PM
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 20
6:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
7:00 PM
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 21
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
12:00 PM
Friday October 26, 2018
Friday, October 26
8:00 PM
Friday, October 26
8:00 PM
Friday, October 26
8:00 PM
Friday, October 26
8:00 PM
Sunday October 28, 2018
Sunday, October 28
2:00 PM
Sunday, October 28
2:00 PM
Sunday, October 28
2:00 PM
Sunday, October 28
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 28
8:00 PM
Friday November 02, 2018
Friday, November 02
8:00 PM
Friday, November 02
8:00 PM
Saturday November 03, 2018
Saturday, November 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 03
5:00 PM
Saturday, November 03
6:00 PM
* Conference