2017-18 Men's Soccer Schedule : UT Rio Grande Valley

Overall 7-7-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-4-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 17
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.41
Shot % .133
Shots/ game 10.6
GAA 1.08
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
Bradley
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
Gonzaga
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
St. Bonaventure
7:50 PM CST
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Omaha
UTRGV Invitational
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Loyola (Ill.)
@ DeKalb, Ill.
N
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 2-0
Northern Illinois
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Our Lady of the Lake
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 0-2
San Diego State
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-3
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 0-1
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 2-3
UNLV *
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
UIW *
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 0-2
@ Las Vegas, Nevada
N
* Conference