2017-18 Men's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 25, 2017
Akron
0
Friday, August 25
Final
Friday, August 25
Final
UNLV
3
Portland
2
Friday, August 25
Final - 2OT
Missouri State
0
Friday, August 25
Final
Gonzaga
Friday, August 25
Final
Loyola Marymount
0
Friday, August 25
Final
Central Arkansas
0
Friday, August 25
Final
Omaha
2
Friday, August 25
Final - OT
UIW
0
Oral Roberts
1
Friday, August 25
Final
Case Soccer Complex
Stanford
4
Friday, August 25
Final
UC Riverside
0
Friday, August 25
Final
Sunday August 27, 2017
Northwestern
0
Sunday, August 27
Final
Creighton
1
Sunday, August 27
Final - 2OT
UIW
2
Central Arkansas
1
Sunday, August 27
Final - OT
Bradley
Sunday, August 27
Final
New Mexico
0
Sunday, August 27
Final
Sunday, August 27
Final
FGCU
2
Sunday, August 27
Final
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Pacific
5
Sunday, August 27
Final
Free Scarf Giveaway (Stockton, Calif.)
Monday August 28, 2017
UNLV
0
Oregon State
1
Monday, August 28
Final - OT
Friday September 01, 2017
UNLV
0
New Mexico
3
Friday, September 01
Final
Drake
0
Friday, September 01
Final
Portland
2
Friday, September 01
Final
Cornell
2
UIW
2
Friday, September 01
Final - 2OT
@ Dallas, Texas
Omaha
1
Friday, September 01
Final
@ Edinburg, TX UTRGV Invitational
Sacramento State
0
Friday, September 01
Final - OT
Doubleheader with the women's team
UC Davis
2
Friday, September 01
Final
St. Bonaventure
1
Friday, September 01
Final - 2OT
7:50 PM CST
CSUN
2
Friday, September 01
Final
Saturday September 02, 2017
Wisconsin
3
Saturday, September 02
Final
Sunday September 03, 2017
Rutgers
0
Sunday, September 03
Final - 2OT
Oakland
1
UIW
2
Sunday, September 03
Final
@ Dallas, Texas
Furman
1
Sunday, September 03
Final
St. Bonaventure
1
Sunday, September 03
Final - 2OT
@ Edinburg, TX 4:00 PM CST
Sacramento State
2
Sunday, September 03
Final
UC Davis
2
Sunday, September 03
Final
Sunday, September 03
Final
UTRGV Invitational
Thursday September 07, 2017
Mercer
1
Thursday, September 07
Final - OT
Evansville
0
Thursday, September 07
Final
Saint Mary's
0
Thursday, September 07
Final
Friday September 08, 2017
Loyola (Ill.)
0
Friday, September 08
Final
@ DeKalb, Ill.
Memphis
1
Friday, September 08
Final - 2OT
UIW
0
Bradley
3
Friday, September 08
Final
Georgia Southern
1
Friday, September 08
Final
Pacific
3
UNLV
0
Friday, September 08
Final
Las Vegas, Nev.
Cal State Fullerton
0
Friday, September 08
Final
Doubleheader With Women's Soccer
Saturday September 09, 2017
Army West Point
0
Saturday, September 09
Final
Sunday September 10, 2017
Gardner-Webb
1
Sunday, September 10
Final
Gonzaga
0
Sunday, September 10
Final
Northern Illinois
0
Sunday, September 10
Final
Pacific
2
Sunday, September 10
Final
Stockton, Calif.
San Diego State
0
Sunday, September 10
Final
Monday September 11, 2017
UNLV
0
UCLA
1
Monday, September 11
Final
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Milwaukee
2
Tuesday, September 12
Final - 2OT
Thursday September 14, 2017
CSUN
2
Thursday, September 14
Final
Santa Clara
2
Thursday, September 14
Final
WAC Digital Network
UC Riverside
4
Thursday, September 14
Final - OT
Friday September 15, 2017
St. Francis (Pa.)
1
UNLV
0
Friday, September 15
Final - OT
Saint Mary's
0
Friday, September 15
Final
Gonzaga
4
Friday, September 15
Final
@ Las Vegas, Nev.
Sacramento State
2
Friday, September 15
Final
Saturday September 16, 2017
Our Lady of the Lake
1
Saturday, September 16
Final
Western Illinois
3
Saturday, September 16
Final
Sunday September 17, 2017
St. Francis (Pa.)
2
Sunday, September 17
Final - OT
@ Las Vegas, NV
Drexel
0
Sunday, September 17
Final
Gonzaga
0
UNLV
3
Sunday, September 17
Final
Omaha
3
Sunday, September 17
Final
UVU Tournament
UC Davis
0
Sunday, September 17
Final
Pacific
2
Sunday, September 17
Final
Stockton, Calif.
CSUN
4
Sunday, September 17
Final
Tuesday September 19, 2017
Missouri State
1
Tuesday, September 19
Final
Thursday September 21, 2017
Washington
4
Thursday, September 21
Final
Friday September 22, 2017
San Francisco
5
Friday, September 22
Final
San Diego State
2
Friday, September 22
Final
Gonzaga
0
Friday, September 22
Final - 2OT
UNLV
0
Cal State Fullerton
1
Friday, September 22
Final
Doubleheader With Women's Soccer
Oral Roberts
0
Friday, September 22
Final - OT
Phoenix, Ariz.
Saturday September 23, 2017
Drake
2
Saturday, September 23
Final
Cal Poly
1
Saturday, September 23
Final
at Paso Robles Horse Park (Paso Robles, CA)
Sunday September 24, 2017
San Diego
1
Sunday, September 24
Final
Gonzaga
2
Sunday, September 24
Final
Oral Roberts
1
UNLV
5
Sunday, September 24
Final
Las Vegas, Nev.
San Diego State
1
UIW
0
Sunday, September 24
Final
@ Edinburg, TX
Washington
2
Sunday, September 24
Final
Thursday September 28, 2017
Thursday, September 28
Final
Friday September 29, 2017
Friday, September 29
Final - 2OT
UIW *
1
Friday, September 29
Final - OT
Thursday October 05, 2017
Friday October 06, 2017
Friday, October 06
Final
Sunday October 08, 2017
Seattle U *
2
UIW
0
Sunday, October 08
Final
Thursday October 12, 2017
Thursday, October 12
Final - 2OT
Friday October 13, 2017
Friday, October 13
Final
Saturday October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 14
Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 14
Final
Sunday October 15, 2017
UIW *
0
UNLV
1
Sunday, October 15
Final
Thursday October 19, 2017
Friday October 20, 2017
UNLV *
0
Friday, October 20
Final
Sunday October 22, 2017
Sunday, October 22
Final
Sunday, October 22
Final - OT
Thursday October 26, 2017
Friday October 27, 2017
Friday, October 27
Final - 2OT
Friday, October 27
Final
Sunday October 29, 2017
Sunday, October 29
Final - OT
Seattle U *
1
UNLV
2
Sunday, October 29
Final - 2OT
Friday November 03, 2017
Saturday November 04, 2017
Saturday, November 04
Final - OT
Saturday, November 04
Final
Saturday, November 04
Final
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Wednesday, November 08
Final
@ Las Vegas, Nevada
Wednesday, November 08
Final
Wednesday, November 08
Final
@ Las Vegas, Nevada
Friday November 10, 2017
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Unknown
Friday, November 10
Final - 2OT
Sunday November 12, 2017
Sunday, November 12
Final
@ Las Vegas, NV
Thursday November 16, 2017
Virginia Tech
2
Thursday, November 16
Final
Seattle U %
3
Washington
2
Thursday, November 16
Final - OT
Sunday November 19, 2017
Akron
3
Sunday, November 19
Final
* Conference
% Post season