2019-20 WAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Grand Canyon

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 4-6
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-2
Games 17
Pts per game 67.5
FG % 43.2
3PT % 30.7
FT % 74.8
Reb per game 32.4
Ast per game 11.4
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 73-82
Davenport
ESPN3
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 71-83
Illinois
ESPN3
H
Wed Nov 13
at
Final
L, 61-86
San Diego State
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 67-54
UAPB
ESPN3
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 69-56
Montana State
ESPN3
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 74-78
Valparaiso
@ St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 58-70
Fordham
@ St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Isands Paradise Jam
N
Mon Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 68-63
Illinois State
@ St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 60-71
Purdue Fort Wayne
Summit League/WAC Challenge - G5
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 75-67
Mount St. Mary's
ESPN3
H
Sun Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 61-70
Liberty
Jerry Colangelo Classic ESPNU
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 58-82
Northern Iowa
ESPN3
H
Tue Dec 17
at
Final
L, 71-91
New Mexico
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 85-63
Eastern Illinois
ESPN3
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 62-69
ESPN+
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 57-61
ESPN3
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Final
W, 78-64
A
Sat Jan 18
at
7:00 PM CST
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM MST
ESPN3
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM MST
ESPN3
H
Thu Jan 30
at
7:00 PM CST
ESPN+
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
7:00 PM MST
A
Sat Feb 08
at
7:00 PM PST
ESPN+
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM MST
ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM MST
ESPN3
H
Thu Feb 20
at
7:00 PM PST
ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 22
at
2:00 PM MST
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM MST
ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
6:00 PM MST
ESPN3
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
6:00 PM MST
ESPN3
H
* Conference