2019-20 WAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Chicago State

Overall 4-16
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 3-6
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 20
Pts per game 64.9
FG % 41.1
3PT % 32.5
FT % 72.2
Reb per game 31.5
Ast per game 11.1
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 103-60
Judson (Ill.)
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 85-98
Loyola (Md.)
H
Tue Nov 12
at
Final
L, 34-98
Eastern Illinois
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 49-93
Purdue
BTN+
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 89-77
Purdue Northwest
H
Wed Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 79-66
North Park
H
Mon Nov 25
at
Final
L, 56-113
Florida State
ACC Network
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 62-71
Jacksonville State
@ Niceville, Fla. Emerald Coast Classic
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 54-67
Alabama State
@ Niceville, Fla. Emerald Coast Classic
N
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Final
W, 89-81
SIUE
A
Fri Dec 06
at
Final
L, 74-80
Tennessee State
A
Tue Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 59-97
Oral Roberts
Summit League/WAC Challenge - G8
H
Thu Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 60-75
Northern Illinois
H
Sun Dec 22
at
Final
L, 64-85
Indiana State
A
Mon Dec 30
at
Final
L, 33-91
Missouri
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 73-94
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 54-86
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Final
L, 54-93
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
L, 63-87
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 64-78
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
12:00 PM CST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:00 PM PST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
12:00 PM CST
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
12:00 PM CST
H
Thu Feb 13
at
7:00 PM PST
ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 15
at
6:00 PM MST
ESPN3
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
12:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 29
at
7:00 PM CST
A
March
Thu Mar 05
at
7:00 PM PST
A
Sat Mar 07
at
2:00 PM MST
A
* Conference