2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Seattle U

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Won 1
Home 11-4
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 73.8
FG % 44.7
3PT % 38.6
FT % 70.7
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 11.8
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 74-96
Stanford
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 95-67
Puget Sound
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 82-59
Bryant
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 78-69
Washington State
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 70-73
Southern Utah
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 82-63
Denver
Elgin Baylor Classic
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 83-80
Fairfield
Elgin Baylor Classic
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 70-50
Longwood
Elgin Baylor Classic
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 107-72
Northwest (Wash.)
Elgin Baylor Classic
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 88-68
Eastern Washington
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 90-71
Omaha
Summit League/WAC Challenge - G8
H
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 62-70
Washington
A
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
W, 67-56
Portland
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 102-64
Prairie View
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 82-73
California
Pac-12 Network
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 71-83
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 57-71
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 78-88
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 60-87
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 62-67
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 75-47
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 54-63
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 64-75
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 44-59
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 53-59
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 69-64
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM PST
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
7:00 PM PST
H
Thu Feb 28
at
7:00 PM PST
A
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
7:00 PM PST
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM PST
H
* Conference