2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : NM State

Overall 30-5
Pct. .857
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 1
Home 19-1
Away 10-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 35
Pts per game 78.1
FG % 46.0
3PT % 33.4
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 14.7
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 73-56
North Dakota State
Summit League/WAC Challenge - G2
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 96-69
UTEP
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 58-73
Saint Mary's
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 98-94
New Mexico
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 92-65
Eastern New Mexico
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 62-58
UTEP
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 69-63
Washington State
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 100-65
New Mexico
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 60-63
Kansas
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 74-62
Northern Colorado
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 92-57
CSUN
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 63-66
Drake
@ ORLEANS ARENA LAS VEGAS,NV Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
N
Sun Dec 23
vs
Final
W, 75-72
Washington State
@ ORLEANS ARENA, LAS VEGAS, NV Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 88-68
Colorado State
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 76-82
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 77-75
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 73-62
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 87-60
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 83-78
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 63-61
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 70-54
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 83-39
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final - OT
W, 71-70
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 67-64
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 84-77
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 59-53
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 80-42
Texas A&M International
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 88-79
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 75-55
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 92-58
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 75-63
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 86-49
Game 1 - Quarterfinals
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 79-72
Game 5 - Semifinals
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 89-57
Game 7 - Finals
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 77-78
Auburn
NCAA Tournament First Round
A
* Conference