2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : California Baptist

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 10
Pts per game 82.2
FG % 44.4
3PT % 37.6
FT % 75.9
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 12.5
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 87-71
San Diego Christian
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 70-69
Oral Roberts
Summit League/WAC Challenge - G3
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 79-82
Tulsa
Continental Tire Las Vegas Holiday Invitational
A
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 55-90
Nevada
Continental Tire Las Vegas Holiday Invitational
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final - 3OT
L, 107-115
UAPB
@ Little Rock, Ark. (Jack Stephens Center) Continental Tire Las Vegas Holiday Invitational
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 84-86
Howard
@ Little Rock, Ark. (Jack Stephens Center) Continental Tire Las Vegas Holiday Invitational
N
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 80-70
UC Riverside
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 107-71
Mississippi Valley State
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 66-69
UC Irvine
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 87-48
Caltech
H
Mon Dec 17
at
7:30 PM CST
Southeastern La.
A
Wed Dec 19
at
2:30 PM CST
Southern U.
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM PST
La Verne
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM PST
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM PST
H
Thu Jan 10
at
6:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM PST
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM PST
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM MST
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM PST
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM PST
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM PST
H
Thu Feb 21
at
6:00 PM MST
A
Sat Feb 23
at
7:00 PM PST
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM PST
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
7:00 PM PST
H
Thu Mar 07
at
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Mar 09
at
7:00 PM MST
A
* Conference