2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : California Baptist

Overall 16-15
Pct. .516
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-7
Away 8-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 31
Pts per game 77.5
FG % 44.7
3PT % 35.9
FT % 78.8
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 11.1
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 87-71
San Diego Christian
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 70-69
Oral Roberts
Tulsa, Okla. | Mabee Center Summit League/WAC Challenge - G3
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 79-82
Tulsa
Continental Tire Las Vegas Holiday Invitational
A
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 55-90
Nevada
Continental Tire Las Vegas Holiday Invitational
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final - 3OT
L, 107-115
UAPB
@ Little Rock, Ark. (Jack Stephens Center) Continental Tire Las Vegas Holiday Invitational
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 84-86
Howard
@ Little Rock, Ark. (Jack Stephens Center) Continental Tire Las Vegas Holiday Invitational
N
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 80-70
UC Riverside
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 107-71
Mississippi Valley State
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 66-69
UC Irvine
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 87-48
Caltech
H
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
W, 73-52
Southeastern La.
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 79-76
Southern U.
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 97-46
La Verne
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 82-76
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 74-81
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 68-84
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 77-75
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 84-88
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 73-90
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 62-79
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 75-64
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 94-44
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 70-60
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 115-65
Bethesda
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 58-91
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 72-58
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 65-67
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 63-64
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Final - OT
W, 82-79
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 63-75
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 55-56
Loyola Marymount
College Basketball Invitational
H
* Conference