2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Chicago State

Overall 3-9
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-0
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 12
Pts per game 68.1
FG % 42.7
3PT % 27.8
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 34.6
Ast per game 13.5
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 55-104
Indiana
A
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 62-89
Notre Dame
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 60-101
Central Michigan
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 71-75
Illinois State
Cayman Islands Classic
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 46-87
Akron
Cayman Islands Classic
A
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 61-86
East Tenn. St.
Cayman Islands Classic
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 68-81
Jackson State
@ Freedom Hall in Johnson City, Tenn. Cayman Islands Classic
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 70-86
Bradley
ESPN3
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 90-67
East-West U.
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 80-72
Eastern Illinois
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 84-82
Trinity Christian
H
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 70-104
DePaul
A
Mon Dec 17
at
8:00 PM CST
Northwestern
A
Thu Dec 20
at
2:00 PM CST
Western Illinois
Summit League/WAC Challenge - G9
A
Sat Dec 22
at
1:00 PM CST
Northern Illinois
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM CST
H
Thu Jan 17
at
7:00 PM MST
A
Sat Jan 19
at
7:00 PM PST
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM CST
H
Thu Jan 31
at
7:00 PM CST
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM MST
A
Thu Feb 07
at
7:00 PM PST
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM CST
H
Thu Feb 21
at
7:00 PM MST
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM PST
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM CST
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM CST
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM CST
H
* Conference